Skip to main content

Race History - 93rd Tour de France

93rd Tour de France - ProT

France, July 1-23, 2006

Cyclingnews coverage of recent Tours de France


Tour historical data

Past winners Other

Past Winners

Note: Oscar Pereiro was awarded the victory on October 16, 2007, after original winner Floyd Landis was disqualified for doping.

Austria's Bernhard Kohl tested positive for EPO-CERA on October 13, 2008. He admited to its use on October 15, 2008.

Other Jerseys

Best young rider

Winning Teams

Latest on Cyclingnews