Tour de Beauce past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2012Rory Sutherland (Aus) Unitedhealthcare Pro Cycling Team
2011Francisco Mancebo Perez (Spa) Cycling Team
2010Ben Day (Aus) Team Fly V Australia
2009Scott Zwizanski (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies
2008Svein Tuft (Can) Symmetrics Professional Cycling Team
2007Ben Day (Aus) Navigators Insurance Cycling Team
2006Valery Kobzarenko (Ukr) Navigators Insurance Cycling Team
2005Nathan O'Neill (Aus) Navigators Insurance Cycling Team
2004Tomasz Brozyna (Pol) Action-ATI
2003John Lieswyn (USA) 7 Up/Maxxis
2002Michael Rogers (Aus) Mapei-Quick Step
2001Henk Vogels (Aus) Mercury-Viatel
2000Tomáš Konec(ný (Cze) Wüstenrot-ZVVZ
1999Levi Leipheimer (USA) Saturn Cycling Team
1998Levi Leipheimer (USA) Saturn Cycling Team

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews