Vos wins Superprestige Diegem

Marianne Vos (Rabo-Liv)

Marianne Vos (Rabo-Liv) (Image credit: Tim de Waele/TDWSport.com)

Two days after her first win of the cyclo-cross season at the World Cup round in Heusden-Zolder, cyclo-cross World Champion Marianne Vos (Rabo-Liv Women Cycling Team) won again at the Superprestige race in a snow-covered Diegem near Brussels, Belgium.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Marianne Vos (Ned) Rabo-Liv Woman Cycling Team0:40:10
2Pauline Ferrand-Prevot (Fra) Rabo-Liv Woman Cycling Team0:00:04
3Katerina Nash (Cze) Luna Pro Team0:00:54
4Ellen Van Loy (Bel) VZW Young Telenet Fidea Cycling Team0:01:35
5Eva Lechner (Ita)0:02:02
6Lucie Chainel (Fra)0:02:14
7Alice Maria Arzuffi (Ita)0:02:24
8Helen Wyman (GBr) Kona0:03:32
9Jolien Verschueren (Bel) Wielerteam Decock-Woningbouw Vandekerckhove0:02:34
10Pavla Havlíková (Cze)Row 9 - Cell 2
11Loes Sels (Bel) VZW Young Telenet Fidea Cycling Team0:02:36
12Sanne Van Paassen (Ned) Boels - Dolmans Cycling Team0:02:44
13Femke Van Den Driessche (Bel)0:02:53
14Elle Anderson (USA)0:03:23
15Martina Mikulášková (Cze)0:03:40
16Katrien Thijs (Bel)0:03:56
17Lizzy Witlox (Ned)0:04:00
18Crystal Anthony (USA)0:04:20
19Erica Zaveta (USA)0:04:25
20Elena Valentini (Ita) BTC City Ljubljana0:04:39
21Karen Verhestraeten (Bel)0:04:47
22Cindy Bauwens (Bel)0:04:55
23Nadja Heigl (Aut)Row 22 - Cell 2
24Laure Bouteloup (Fra)0:04:59
25Maria Erlandsson (Nor)0:05:16
26Gabriella Durrin (GBr)0:05:19
27Audrey Menut (Fra)0:05:27
28Esmee Oosterman (Ned)0:05:37
29Elizabeth White (USA)0:05:40
30Fleur Nagengast (Ned)0:06:11
31Shana Maes (Bel)0:06:33
32Evy Kuijpers (Ned) Futurumshop.nl-Zannata0:07:12
33Corey Coogan (USA)0:07:18
34Annelies Van Doorslaer (Bel) Futurumshop.nl-Zannata0:07:26
35Diane Lee (GBr)0:07:34
36Mercedes Pacios (Spa)0:07:52
37Francine Meehan (Ire)0:08:01
38Mirjam Gysling (Swi)0:08:04
39Sarah Lomas (GBr)0:08:26
40Meg De Bruyne (Bel)0:08:34
41Suzie Godart (Lux)0:08:42
42Lotte Eikelenboom (Ned)0:09:06
43Joyce Vanderbeken (Bel)0:09:25
44Ksenia Lepikhina (USA)0:09:32
45Jennifer Nowlin (USA)-1Lap
46Béatrice Godart (Lux)Row 45 - Cell 2
47Brenda Kaczmarczyk (Bel)Row 46 - Cell 2
48Tine Verdeyen (Bel)Row 47 - Cell 2
49Jessika Timmermans (Bel)Row 48 - Cell 2
50Chris Van Dorsselaere (Bel)Row 49 - Cell 2
DNFSandie Verriest (Bel)Row 50 - Cell 2
DNFMaud Kaptheijns (Ned)Row 51 - Cell 2
DNFSophie De Boer (Ned) Parkhotel ValkenburgRow 52 - Cell 2
DNFNikki Harris (GBr) VZW Young Telenet Fidea Cycling TeamRow 53 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1