Albert solos to victory at GP Neerpelt

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
1Niels Albert (Bel) BKCP-Powerplus Cycling Team1:02:09
2Sven Nys (Bel) Crelan-Euphony0:00:10
3Philipp Walsleben (Ger) BKCP-Powerplus0:00:12
4Kevin Pauwels (Bel) Sunweb-Napoleon Games Cycling Team0:00:14
5Bart Aernouts (Bel) AA ProRow 4 - Cell 2
6Tom Meeusen (Bel) Telenet-Fidea Cycling TeamRow 5 - Cell 2
7Lars van der Haar (Ned) Rabobank-Giant Off-Road Team0:00:38
8Klaas Vantornout (Bel) Sunweb-Napoleon Games Cycling Team0:00:42
9Rob Peeters (Bel) Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team0:00:47
10Dieter Vanthourenhout (Bel) BKCP-Powerplus Cycling Team0:00:49
11Thijs Van Amerongen (Ned) AA Pro0:00:53
12Wout Van Aert (Bel) Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team0:00:57
13Marcel Meisen (Ger) BKCP-Powerplus Cycling Team0:01:33
14Bart Wellens (Bel) Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team0:02:03
15Jens Adams (Bel) BKCP-Powerplus Cycling Team0:02:15
16Tim Merlier (Bel) Sunweb-Napoleon Games Cycling Team0:02:30
17Jens Vandekinderen (Bel) Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team0:02:35
18Diether Sweeck (Bel)0:02:48
19Corne Van Kessel (Ned) Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team0:02:52
20Quinten Hermans (Bel) Telenet-Fidea Cycling TeamRow 19 - Cell 2
21Daan Soete (Bel) Telenet-Fidea Cycling TeamRow 20 - Cell 2
22Sven Vanthourenhout (Bel) Crelan-Euphony0:03:32
23Jonathan Page (USA) Fuji-Spy-Competitive Cyclist0:03:36
24Toon Aerts (Bel)0:03:59
25Julien Taramarcaz (Swi) BMC Mountainbike Racing Team0:04:15
26Davy Commeyne (Bel) Accent Jobs-Wanty Cycling TeamRow 25 - Cell 2
27Kenneth Van Compernolle (Bel) DNCS-Pro 2012 Cycling TeamRow 26 - Cell 2
28Micki Van Empel (Ned)Row 27 - Cell 2
29Vincent Baestaens (Bel) Crelan-EuphonyRow 28 - Cell 2
30Michael Vanthourenhout (Bel) BKCP-Powerplus Cycling TeamRow 29 - Cell 2
31Richard Jansen (Ned) Enertherm-BKCPRow 30 - Cell 2
32James Spragg (GBr) Team Bergamont bicycles by BMC GroupRow 31 - Cell 2
33Osmond Bakker (Can)Row 32 - Cell 2
34Dennis Dictus (Bel) DNCS/PRO 2012 Cycling TeamRow 33 - Cell 2
35Christoph Ambroziak (Ger)Row 34 - Cell 2
36Gilles De Jaeger (Bel) Asfra Racing TeamRow 35 - Cell 2
37Steve De Schoesitter (Bel) Rudyco-Ripa Cycling TeamRow 36 - Cell 2
38Jonathan Verschueren (Bel) Afdeling Oost-Vlaanderen WBV - VZWRow 37 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews