Jhonatan Narvaez wins Coppi e Bartali

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Brief Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Pascal Eenkhoorn (Ned) Team Jumbo-Visma
2Diego Ulissi (Ita) UAE Team Emirates
3Jhonatan Manuel Narvaez Prado (Ecu) Ineos Grenadiers
4Viacheslav Kuznetsov (Rus) Gazprom-Rusvelo
5Andrea Pasqualon (Ita) Circus-Wanty Gobert
6Gianni Vermeersch (Bel) Alpecin-Fenix
7Andrea Bagioli (Ita) Deceuninck-Quickstep
8Giovanni Visconti (Ita) Vini Zabu' KTM
9Arjen Livyns (Bel) Bingoal WB
10Gavin Mannion (USA) Rally Cycling
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Final general classification after stage 4
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Jhonatan Manuel Narvaez Prado (Ecu) Ineos Grenadiers
2Andrea Bagioli (Ita) Deceuninck-Quickstep

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews