Corset takes out time trial

Full results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Ruth Corset (Pensar SPM Racing)0:25:02
2Katrin Garfoot (Pensar SPM Racing)0:00:06
3Felicity Wardlaw (Bicycle Superstore)0:01:01
4Bridie O'donnell (Total Rush Hyster)0:02:00
5Jenelle Crooks (Pensar SPM Racing)0:02:09
6Ellen Skerritt (Team Bikebug)0:02:40
7Rebecca Wiasak (Suzuki Bontrager)0:02:44
8Lisa Keeling (Bicycle Superstore)0:02:50
9Ailie Mcdonald (Suzuki Bontrager)0:03:00
10Lisa Barry (Bicycle Superstore)0:03:15
11Sophie Mackay (BOSS Racing Team)0:03:20
12Rebecca Heath (Holden Women Cycling Team)0:03:23
13Judith Betts (Team BikeBug)0:03:25
14Jasmin Hurikino (Team Bikebug)0:03:26
15Cassandra Dodd (Specialized Securitor)0:03:33
16Nicole Whitburn (Pensar SPM Racing)0:03:43
17Shannon Malseed (Holden Women Cycling Team)Row 16 - Cell 2
18Crystal Wemyss (Team Breeze)0:03:45
19Lisa Hanley0:03:47
20Kristy Glover (Holden Women Cycling Team)0:03:48
21Laura Meadley (Suzuki Bontrager)0:03:53
22Kendelle Hodges0:03:54
23Tessa Fabry (Team Breeze)0:03:56
24Rachel Ward (BOSS Racing Team)0:04:00
25Justyna Lubkowski0:04:03
26Tanya Matthewson (Bicycle Superstore)0:04:19
27Victoria Luxton-Bain (Bicycle Superstore)0:04:24
28Ruby Livingston (Building Champions Squad)0:04:28
29Emma Viotto (Suzuki Bontrager)0:04:31
30Verita Stewart (Team Breeze)0:04:33
31Rebecca Mackey (BOSS Racing Team)0:04:36
32Carley Mckay0:04:43
33Susan Mcalister (Pensar SPM Racing)0:04:50
34Penny Brown (Total Rush Hyster)0:04:51
35Peta Mullens0:04:52
36Hannah Geelan (Specialized Securitor)0:05:04
37Gina Ricardo0:05:08
38Megan Bagworth (BOSS Racing Team)0:05:13
39Chloe Mcintosh (Suzuki Bontrager)0:05:14
40Kate Finegan (Building Champions Squad)0:05:16
41Ruby Greig-Hurtig0:05:33
42Brittany Lindores (Team Bikebug)Row 41 - Cell 2
43Elizabeth Doueal0:05:37
44Alice Wallett0:05:43
45Minda Murray (Team Breeze)0:05:50
46Georgina Beech (Team Breeze)Row 45 - Cell 2
47Lauretta Hanson (Building Champions Squad)0:06:01
48Kelly Bartlett (Total Rush Hyster)Row 47 - Cell 2
49Heidi Buntrock0:06:13
50Carla Franson (Specialized Securitor)Row 49 - Cell 2
51Joanna Wall (Building Champions Squad)0:06:52
52Stacey Riedel (Specialized Securitor)0:06:56
53Nicole Mcnamara (Building Champions Squad)0:07:44
54Eliza Bergin0:08:07
55Tegan Elferkh (BOSS Racing Team)0:08:36
DNSElizabeth Hall (Total Rush Hyster)Row 55 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Pensar SPM Racing1:17:18
2Bicycle Superstore0:04:51
3Team Bikebug0:07:16
4Suzuki Bontrager0:07:22
5Holden Women Cycling Team0:08:39
6BOSS Racing Team0:09:41
7Team Breeze0:09:59
8Total Rush Hyster0:10:37
9Specialized Securitor0:12:35
10Building Champions Squad0:13:30
Swipe to scroll horizontally
General classification after stage 2
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Katrin Garfoot (Pensar SPM Racing)1:29:21
2Ruth Corset (Pensar SPM Racing)Row 1 - Cell 2
3Felicity Wardlaw (Bicycle Superstore)0:01:07
4Bridie O'donnell (Total Rush Hyster)0:02:06
5Jenelle Crooks (Pensar SPM Racing)0:02:15
6Rebecca Wiasak (Suzuki Bontrager)0:02:46
7Ellen Skerritt (Team Bikebug)0:02:57
8Lisa Keeling (Bicycle Superstore)0:03:01
9Rebecca Heath (Holden Women Cycling Team)0:03:34
10Sophie Mackay (BOSS Racing Team)0:03:37
11Kristy Glover (Holden Women Cycling Team)0:03:52
12Lisa Hanley0:03:53
13Shannon Malseed (Holden Women Cycling Team)0:04:00
14Laura Meadley (Suzuki Bontrager)0:04:04
15Ruby Livingston (Building Champions Squad)0:04:39
16Emma Viotto (Suzuki Bontrager)0:04:42
17Lisa Barry (Bicycle Superstore)Row 16 - Cell 2
18Kendelle Hodges0:04:51
19Carley Mckay0:05:00
20Peta Mullens0:05:03
21Crystal Wemyss (Team Breeze)0:05:12
22Kate Finegan (Building Champions Squad)0:05:14
23Tessa Fabry (Team Breeze)0:05:23
24Chloe Mcintosh (Suzuki Bontrager)0:05:25
25Rachel Ward (BOSS Racing Team)0:05:27
26Brittany Lindores (Team Bikebug)0:05:44
27Tanya Matthewson (Bicycle Superstore)0:05:46
28Rebecca Mackey (BOSS Racing Team)0:06:03
29Penny Brown (Total Rush Hyster)0:06:18
30Megan Bagworth (BOSS Racing Team)0:06:40
31Judith Betts (Team BikeBug)0:07:02
32Joanna Wall (Building Champions Squad)0:07:09
33Nicole Whitburn (Pensar SPM Racing)0:07:20
34Lauretta Hanson (Building Champions Squad)0:07:28
35Victoria Luxton-Bain (Bicycle Superstore)0:07:55
36Stacey Riedel (Specialized Securitor)0:08:23
37Ailie Mcdonald (Suzuki Bontrager)0:08:26
38Gina Ricardo0:08:39
39Minda Murray (Team Breeze)0:09:21
40Georgina Beech (Team Breeze)Row 39 - Cell 2
41Justyna Lubkowski0:09:29
42Heidi Buntrock0:09:44
43Carla Franson (Specialized Securitor)Row 42 - Cell 2
44Tegan Elferkh (BOSS Racing Team)0:12:07
45Cassandra Dodd (Specialized Securitor)0:14:19
46Verita Stewart (Team Breeze)0:15:19
47Susan Mcalister (Pensar SPM Racing)0:15:36
48Ruby Greig-Hurtig0:16:19
49Elizabeth Doueal0:16:23
50Kelly Bartlett (Total Rush Hyster)0:16:47
51Nicole Mcnamara (Building Champions Squad)0:18:30
52Jasmin Hurikino (Team Bikebug)0:19:32
53Hannah Geelan (Specialized Securitor)0:21:10
54Alice Wallett0:21:49
55Eliza Bergin0:24:13
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Sprint classification
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResultHeader Cell - Column 3
1Ruth Corset (Pensar SPM Racing)21pts
2Katrin Garfoot (Pensar SPM Racing)14Row 1 - Cell 3
3Kate Finegan (Building Champions Squad)9Row 2 - Cell 3
4Rebecca Wiasak (Suzuki Bontrager)5Row 3 - Cell 3
5Kristy Glover (Holden Women Cycling Team)5Row 4 - Cell 3
6Jenelle Crooks (Pensar SPM Racing)3Row 5 - Cell 3
7Peta Mullens3Row 6 - Cell 3
8Ruby Livingston (Building Champions Squad)2Row 7 - Cell 3
9Nicole Whitburn (Pensar SPM Racing)2Row 8 - Cell 3
10Lisa Hanley1Row 9 - Cell 3
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Young rider classification
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Jenelle Crooks (Pensar SPM Racing)1:31:36
2Ellen Skerritt (Team Bikebug)0:00:42
3Shannon Malseed (Holden Women Cycling Team)0:01:45
4Ruby Livingston (Building Champions Squad)0:02:24
5Kendelle Hodges0:02:36
6Rebecca Mackey (BOSS Racing Team)0:03:48
7Lauretta Hanson (Building Champions Squad)0:05:13
8Stacey Riedel (Specialized Securitor)0:06:08
9Ailie Mcdonald (Suzuki Bontrager)0:06:11
10Gina Ricardo0:06:24
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Team classification
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Pensar SPM Racing4:30:36
2Bicycle Superstore0:06:17
3Suzuki Bontrager0:07:32
4Holden Women Cycling Team0:08:55
5Team Bikebug0:11:03
6BOSS Racing Team0:12:34
7Building Champions Squad0:13:46
8Team Breeze0:16:06
9Total Rush Hyster0:22:38
10Specialized Securitor0:28:01

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews