Aguilar wins Historic Roswell Criterium

Day two of the 2015 USA CRITS Speedweek series saw two new faces ascend the podium at the Historic Roswell Criterium on Sunday. After Tina Pic, who was coming off a win at last night’s Athens Orthopedic Clinic Twilight Criterium, was relegated, Lauretta Hanson of Fearless Femme p/b Haute Wheels took top honours. In the men’s race, Hector Aguilar (Southern Crescent Cycling) won a hotly contested field sprint for his first Speedweek victory.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Hector Aguilar (Southern Crescent Cycling)
2Ed Veal (Real Deal/Gears p/b WaspCam)
3Daniel Holloway (Altovelo-SeaSucker)
4Emile Abraham (Texas Roadhouse p/b Stradalli)
5Ryan Aitcheson (Astellas Cycling Team)
6David Guttenplan (Isagenix / SeaSucker / Guttenplan)
7Ben Renkema (Team Finish Strong Elite Cycling)
8Christian Grasmann (Maloja/Pushbikers)
9Rafael A. Meran (CRCA/Foundation)
10Frank Travieso (Team UnitedHealthcare / The 706)
11Juan Pimentel (Champion System - Stans)
12Martin Reinert (Maloja/Pushbikers)
13Brendan Cornett (Litespeed-BMW)
14Matic Strgar
15David Duquette (
16Peter Olejniczak (Astellas Cycling Team)
17Nolan Tankersley (Team Finish Strong Elite Cycling)
18Adam Farabaugh (Isagenix / SeaSucker / Guttenpl)
19Ruben Campanioni (Stradalli)
20Stephen Hyde (Astellas Cycling Team)
21Dave Warner (Green Line Velo driven by Zipca)
22Cristian Torres (CRCA/Foundation)
23Stefan Schafer (Maloja/Pushbikers)
24Chad Hartley (Altovelo-SeaSucker)
25Nicolae Tanovitchii
26Kyle Perry (Texas Roadhouse p/b Stradalli)
27Shane Braley (
28Hank Booth (Team Finish Strong Elite Cycling)
29Matthew Salpietro (Texas Roadhouse p/b Stradalli)
30Anthony Rodriguez (CRCA/Foundation)
31Matt Moosa (Team Finish Strong Elite Cycling)
32Paul Morris (TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling)
33Sam Rosenholtz (Green Line Velo driven by Zipca)
34Justin Meade (Team Finish Strong Elite Cycling)
35Adam Koble (Team UnitedHealthcare / The 706)
36Andy Scarano (Team UnitedHealthcare / The 706)
37Thomas Brown (Team UnitedHealthcare / The 706)
38Stefan Mastaller (Maloja/Pushbikers)
39Artur Sagat (J. Brown p/b Ms. Roses)
40Hogan Sills (Astellas Cycling Team)
41David Goodman (ATH Devo)
42Cole Archambault (Green Line Velo driven by Zipca)
43Andrew Reardon (Sonic Cycling)
44Alex McLaughlin
45Ryan Joyce (TBS Racing / Buffalo Bicycling)
46David Arteaga (Giant-Crater Maui Hawai'i)
47Mathew Meunier (Extract.Coffee/Rocket Espresso)
48Dominic Caiazzo (Green Line Velo driven by Zipca)
49Cesar Grajales (Stradalli)
50Andrew Hodges
51Cody Sandforo
52Brock Denis (Team Finish Strong Elite Cycling)
53Jesse Keough (CRCA/Foundation)
54JD Bergmann (Clif Bar)
55David Grundman (TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling)
56Dylan Degan
57Marco Aledia (Altovelo-SeaSucker)
58Brandon Borth (TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling)
59Fletcher Lydick (ATH Devo)
60Justin Pfaff (Pioneer Mortgage Funding Pb You)
61Norlandy Taveras (CRCA/Foundation)
62Austin Ulich (ATH Devo)
63Broderick Hartley (Vie 13)
64Brandon Pruett (Litespeed-BMW)
65Stephen Hoffman (Clif Bar)
66Grayson Brookshire (Greenlife-Organic Valley p/b Hi)
67Landen Wark-Acebo (ENGVT-Untapped)
68Adam Myerson (Astellas Cycling Team)
69Blake Anton (TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling)
70Martin Hacecky (Maloja/Pushbikers)
71Abel Quintana
72Jared Nieters (Van Dessel Factory Team)
73David Pavlik
74Tommy Schubert (Extract.Coffee/Rocket Espresso)
75Dimitri Lemus (Team Beyer Auto)
76Bobby Lea (Maloja/Pushbikers)
77Zachary Kratche (J.Brown p/b Ms.Roses)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Lauretta Hanson (Fearless Femme p/b Haute Wheels)
2Angie Gonzalez (Venezuela)
3Samantha Schneider (ISCorp p/b Smart Choice MRI)
4Tina Pic (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling)
5Amy Cutler (Fearless Femme p/b Haute Wheels)
6Jennifer Caicedo (Finish Strong Elite Cycling Team)
7Sarah Fader (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling)
8Laura Van Gilder (Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers)
9Jamie Gilgen (Rise Racing p/b Cyclepath Woodbridge)
10Tiffany Pezzulo (DNA Cycling p/b K4)
11Fiona Meade (Fearless Femme p/b Haute Wheels)
12Kristen Lotito (Houlihan Lokey)
13Debbie Milne (
14Sara Yancovitz (CRCA/ Stan's NoTubes p/b Velo)
15Holly Mathews (ISCorp p/b Smart Choice MRI)
16Nicole Mertz (ISCorp p/b Smart Choice MRI)
17Vanessa Drigo (ARGON 18 RACING p/b November)
18ivy Audrain (LA Sweat)
19Julie Kuliezca (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling)
20Yussely Mendivil Soto (ISCorp p/b Smart Choice MRI)
21Megan Heath (Frazier Cycling)
22Kristen Lasasso (Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers)
23Laura Jorgensen (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling)
24Jeannie Kuhajek (ISCorp p/b Smart Choice MRI)
25Chelsea Factor (Outcast Racing Team)
26Stephanie Cucaz (Finish Strong Elite Cycling Team)
27Sara Tussey (Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers)
28Amy Floyd (ARGON 18 RACING p/b November)
29BrittLee Bowman (CRCA/ Stan's NoTubes p/b Velo C)
30Courteney Lowe (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling)
31Abby Ruess (ISCorp p/b Smart Choice MRI)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews