Van der Hoorne wins Omloop van het Houtland

Taco Van Der Hoorn of Netherlands and Team Intermarch Wanty Gobert Matriaux
Taco Van Der Hoorn of Netherlands and Team Intermarch Wanty Gobert Matriaux (Image credit: Getty Images)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Taco van der Hoorn (Ned) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux 3:57:19
2Danny van Poppel (Ned) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux 0:00:04
3Gerben Thijssen (Bel) Lotto Soudal
4Timothy Dupont (Bel) Bingoal WB
5Alberto Dainese (Ita) Team DSM
6Arvid de Kleijn (Ned) Rally Cycling
7Campbell Stewart (NZl) Black Spoke Pro Cycling
8Arne Marit (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise
9Gil D´Heygere (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
10Erlend Blikra (Nor) Uno-X Pro Cycling Team
11Stanislaw Aniolkowski (Pol) Bingoal WB
12Sean Flynn (GBr) SEG Racing Academy
13Michaël Van Staeyen (Bel) Evopro Racing
14Thomas Joseph (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
15Sean De Bie (Bel) Bingoal WB
16Stijn Siemons (Bel) Evopro Racing
17Victor Broex (Ned) Metec-Solarwatt p/b Mantel
18Maikel Zijlaard (Ned) SEG Racing Academy
19Jan Willem van Schip (Ned) Beat Cycling
20Dries De Bondt (Bel) Alpecin-Fenix
21Abram Stockman (Bel) Team SKS Sauerland NRW
22Lars Hohmann (Ned) Metec-Solarwatt p/b Mantel
23Yoeri Havik (Ned) Beat Cycling
24Pier Andre Cote (Can) Rally Cycling
25Thomas Sexton (NZl) Black Spoke Pro Cycling
26Jordy Bouts (Bel) Beat Cycling
27Laurens De Vreese (Bel) Alpecin-Fenix
28Nils Eekhoff (Ned) Team DSM
29Kristian Aasvold (Nor) Team Coop
30Johannes Hodapp (Ger) Team SKS Sauerland NRW
31Maxime De Poorter (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
32Thibau Verhofstadt (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
33Jeroen Eyskens (Bel) Evopro Racing
34Jonas Rickaert (Bel) Alpecin-Fenix
35Milan Paulus (Bel) SEG Racing Academy
36Boy van Poppel (Ned) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
37Jasha Sütterlin (Ger) Team DSM
38Dorian de Maeght (Bel) Bingoal WB
39Christian Maximilian Koch (Ger) Team Lotto-Kern Haus
40Jon Knolle (Ger) Team SKS Sauerland NRW
41Oskar Nisu (Est) Evopro Racing
42Conn mc Dunphy (Irl) Evopro Racing
43Embret Svestad-Bårdseng (Nor) Team Coop
44Piotr Havik (Ned) Beat Cycling
45Colin Joyce (USA) Rally Cycling
46Rick Ottema (Ned) Metec-Solarwatt p/b Mantel
47Gianni Marchand (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
48Tim Marsman (Ned) Metec-Solarwatt p/b Mantel
49Thomas Day (GBr) SEG Racing Academy
50Kiaan Watts (NZl) Black Spoke Pro Cycling 0:00:12
51Alexander Tarlton (Ger) Team Lotto-Kern Haus
52Louis Bendixen (Den) Team Coop 0:00:19
53Jens van den Dool (Ned) Metec-Solarwatt p/b Mantel
54Guillaume Van Keirsbulck (Bel) Alpecin-Fenix 0:00:26
55Otto Vergaerde (Bel) Alpecin-Fenix
56Frederik Frison (Bel) Lotto Soudal
57Floris De Tier (Bel) Alpecin-Fenix
58Andreas Goeman (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
59Maxim Van Gils (Bel) Lotto Soudal
60Luca Dreßler (Ger) Team Lotto-Kern Haus 0:00:35
61Pieter Vanspeybrouck (Bel) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux 0:00:43
62Tom Devriendt (Bel) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
63Baptiste Planckaert (Bel) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
64Tom Paquot (Bel) Bingoal WB
65Sébastien Grignard (Bel) Lotto Soudal
66Mathijs Paasschens (Ned) Bingoal WB
67Thijs de Lange (Ned) Metec-Solarwatt p/b Mantel 0:00:54
68Romain Combaud (Fra) Team DSM 0:00:58
69Alexander White (NZl) Black Spoke Pro Cycling 0:01:09
70Erik Nordsaeter Resell (Nor) Uno-X Pro Cycling Team 0:01:29
71Lars Saugstad (Nor) Uno-X Pro Cycling Team
72Daniel Hoelgaard (Nor) Uno-X Pro Cycling Team
73Kenneth Van Rooy (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise 0:01:44
74Jasper De Buyst (Bel) Lotto Soudal 0:01:53
75Julius Johansen (Den) Uno-X Pro Cycling Team 0:02:01
76Adam De Vos (Can) Rally Cycling 0:03:19
77Aaron Van Poucke (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise 0:03:35
DNFKobe Goossens (Bel) Lotto Soudal
DNFJonas Koch (Ger) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
DNFMartin Salmon (Ger) Team DSM
DNFNico Denz (Ger) Team DSM
DNFCasper Pedersen (Den) Team DSM
DNFTim Merlier (Bel) Alpecin-Fenix
DNFKenny Molly (Bel) Bingoal WB
DNFStephen Bassett (USA) Rally Cycling
DNFCharles-Etienne Chretien (Can) Rally Cycling
DNFKenny De Ketele (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise
DNFRobbe Ghys (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise
DNFRuben Apers (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise
DNFThimo Willems (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise
DNFKristoffer Halvorsen (Nor) Uno-X Pro Cycling Team
DNFJonas Abrahamsen (Nor) Uno-X Pro Cycling Team
DNFMartijn Budding (Ned) Beat Cycling
DNFBram Dissel (Ned) Beat Cycling
DNFStefano Museeuw (Bel) Beat Cycling
DNFRobin Orins (Bel) Black Spoke Pro Cycling
DNFLuke Mudgway (NZl) Black Spoke Pro Cycling
DNFBernat Font Mas (Spa) Evopro Racing
DNFCyrus Monk (Aus) Evopro Racing
DNFDylan Bouwmans (Ned) Metec-Solarwatt p/b Mantel
DNFNikolaos Michail Drakos (Gre) SEG Racing Academy
DNFWessel Krul (Ned) SEG Racing Academy
DNFJesper Rasch (Ned) SEG Racing Academy
DNFJulien Van Den Brande (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
DNFAndré Drege (Nor) Team Coop
DNFOlav Hjemsæter (Nor) Team Coop
DNFVabø Tore Andre Aase (Nor) Team Coop
DNFMoritz Czasa (Ger) Team Lotto-Kern Haus
DNFJan Kuhn (Ger) Team Lotto-Kern Haus
DNFJulian Borresch (Ger) Team SKS Sauerland NRW
DNFMichiel Stockman (Bel) Team SKS Sauerland NRW
DNFTim Neffgen (Ger) Team SKS Sauerland NRW

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews