Ruby West wins opening round of NECXS at Northampton International Cyclocross

Ruby West wins Day 1 2021 NoHo International CX
Ruby West wins Day 1 2021 NoHo International CX (Image credit: Angelica Dixon/ NoHo CX 2021)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Ruby West (Can) 0:51:27
2Raylyn Nuss (USA) Steve Tilford Foundation Racing 0:00:01
3Erica Zaveta (USA) The Pony Shop p/b KPMG 0:00:50
4Caitlin Bernstein (USA) Easton Overland / MCGOVERN CYCLES 0:01:05
5Anna Megale (USA) Trek Cyclocross Collective 0:01:31
6Taylor Kuyk-White (USA) RSCX - HOUSE INDUSTRIES 0:01:32
7Regina Legge (USA) Trek Cyclocross Collective 0:02:09
8Crystal Anthony (USA) Liv Racing Collective 0:03:10
9Anne Usher (USA) Fast Fun Nice p/b Wattie Ink 0:03:22
10Rachel Rubino (USA) Pratt Racing 0:03:28
11Rachel Geiter (USA) Team Walla Walla 0:03:29
12Allison Halpin (USA) PDX TI p/b Elevator Coffee 0:03:52
13Kaitlyn Agnew (USA) 0:03:57
14Samantha Fox (USA) Pratt Racing 0:04:04
15Sophie Russenberger (USA) Team S&M CX 0:04:09
16Christin Reuter (USA) BikeReg | Share Coffee 0:04:15
17Anja Genia Meichsner (Ger) Wheelworks Racing 0:04:22
18Stephanie Taplin (USA) Cascadia Wheel Co. Factory Team 0:04:29
19Leslie Lupien (USA) Apex Velo - Velocio 0:04:56
20Emily Curley (USA) Corner Cycle 0:04:57
21Kelly Lawson (Can) Hardwood Next Wave 0:04:59
22Christina Hosenfeld (USA) Bluemont Connection 0:05:08
23Kimberly Coleman (USA) BMB Racing 0:05:13
24Elizabeth Sheldon (USA) CXHAIRS DEVO : TREK BIKES 0:05:23
25Ivy Audrain (USA) Handup + The Black Bibs Racing / Squid Bikes 0:05:29
26Katelyn Walcroft (Can) Hardwood Next Wave 0:05:36
27Clementine Nixon (USA) RSCX- HOUSE INDUSTRIES 0:05:37
28Danielle Power (USA) Corner Cycle
29Cecelia Victoria Glascock (USA) Team EPS p/b Brielle Cyclery/Rutgers University 0:06:06
30dana prey (USA) 0:06:28
31Shane Ferro (USA) King Kog / Sun + Air CX 0:06:45
32Betty Hasse (USA) AP Junior Development p/b Corner Cycle 0:07:04
33Kerry Litka (USA) Sunapee/Buchika’s/Canary Systems
34Alix Norris (USA) Colavita-Cowbell Racing 0:07:45
35Meghan Owens (USA) RSCX - HOUSE INDUSTRIES 0:07:50
36Laura Alagna (USA) The Pony Shop p.b. KPMG 0:07:54
37Tiffany Thomas (USA) Philly Bike Expo p/b VeloJawn 0:08:08
38Ella Dishong (USA) Columbia/Guipago Cycles 0:08:10
39Alexa Harding (USA) Crankskins / RV&E 0:08:47
40Caitrin Huysman (USA) BikeReg|Share Coffee
41Sarah Gibertoni (USA) BikeReg | Share Coffee
42Kelli Montgomery (USA) STAGE 1/AirLine Cycles
43Stephanie Makoujy (USA)
44Holly Neckermann (USA) PCC
45Kathryn Kothe (USA) Northampton Cycling Club
46Sara Melikian (USA) Competitive Edge Racing
DNFElizabeth White (USA) Fast Fun Nice
DNFLeslie Ethridge (USA) ORNOT Elite Off-Road Team
DNFErin Gordon (USA) Rare Disease Cycling / Keswick Cycles

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews