Langvad wins Danish series opener

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Olof Jonsson (Swe) Alingsås SC/Allebike1:36:27
2Klaus Nielsen (Den) DMK/Giant0:01:00
3Benjamin Justesen (Den) Team T-bikes0:01:24
4jonas Pedersen (Den) HMTBK0:01:48
5Thomas Bonne (Den) DMK0:04:16
6Casper saltoft Den19840105 Team T-bikes0:05:11
7Morten Laustsen (Den) DMK0:06:20
8Jens Gorm (Den) HMTBK0:06:34
9Martin Larsen (Den) DMK0:06:57
10Claus Crone (Den) DMK0:08:12
11Lars Granberg (Nor) Toyota-Fuji Team / CK HaugalandRow 10 - Cell 2
12Allan Q. T. Bachmann (Den) 1900MTB0:11:28
13Rune Hemmingsen (Den) DMK0:11:46
14Maciej Dombrowski pol19890119 Toyota fuji Team0:12:07
15Johnni niuelsen den19780509 Team T-bikes0:13:00
16Jens Frey Halling den19870625 hareskov ck0:13:20
17Thomas Albertsen Den19800928 Holstebro CC0:13:58
18Rafel Fijalkowski0:15:15
19Thomas Rasmussen Den19920426 MCV0:16:11
20Jakob Bering (Den) Randers Cykleklub af 19100:16:27
21Nicolaj Amping - Cyling Odense0:17:19
22Martin Nymoen (Nor) Svelvik Sykleklubb0:18:33
23vidar mehl (Nor) Toyota Fuji Team0:18:35
24Jacob Agger Troelsen ÅMK0:18:42
-l1apVegard Fredheim (Nor) Toyota Fuji TeamRow 24 - Cell 2
-l1apHenrik Kirk (Den) Aarhus 1900 MTBRow 25 - Cell 2
-l1apCarsten Christensen Den19771017 MCVRow 26 - Cell 2
-2lapsMorten Andersen Den19740327 Thy Cykle RingRow 27 - Cell 2
-2lapsLasse Olsen den19810505 hareskov ckRow 28 - Cell 2
-2lapsEivind Andreas Røed (Nor) Asker CKRow 29 - Cell 2
DNFOle Jespersen (Den) Holstebro CCRow 30 - Cell 2
DNFMikkel Hvalsøe (Den) HCRRow 31 - Cell 2
DNFRasmus Jessing den19781208 Team T-bikesRow 32 - Cell 2
DNFMartin Møberg Hansen (Den) Århus 1900 MTBRow 33 - Cell 2
DNFChristian Sloth Christiansen Den19850815 Varde CykelklubRow 34 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Annika Langvad (Den) Team Fujibikes Rockets1:33:43
2Helle Qvortrup Bachmann (Den) Racing29ers0:06:17
3Rikke Kornvig (Den) Racing29ers0:07:18
4Vanessa Salinas (Den) DMK0:18:34
5Anne Thorbjørn Den19800810 Cycling Nord0:19:17
6Anne Karoline Frandsen (Den) DMK0:20:20
-1lapSanne Svendsen den19841030 RoldskovMTBRow 6 - Cell 2
-1lapDiana Brälye (Den) DMKRow 7 - Cell 2
-1lapLine Lind Den19840907 Cycling NordRow 8 - Cell 2
DNFElisabeth Koluda (Den) DMKRow 9 - Cell 2
DNFCamilla knudsen - Varde CKRow 10 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews