Le Tour de Langkawi past winners

The 2017 Tour de Langkawi champion, Ryan Gibbons (Dimension Data)

The 2017 Tour de Langkawi champion, Ryan Gibbons (Dimension Data) (Image credit: Courtesy of Polartec-Kometa)

Past Winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
Row 0 - Cell 0 Row 0 - Cell 1
2016Ryan Gibbons (RSA) Team Dimension Data
2016Reinardt Janse Van Rensburg (RSA) Team Dimension Data
2015Youcef Reguigui (Alg) MTN–Qhubeka
2014Samad Pourseyedi (Iri) Tabriz Petrochemical Team
2013Julián Arredondo (Col) Team Nippo–De Rosa
2012José Serpa (Col) Androni Giocattoli–Venezuela
2011Jonathan Monsalve (Ven) Androni Giocattoli
2010José Rujano (Ven) Androni Giocattoli
2009José Serpa (Col) Diquigiovanni–Androni
2008Ruslan Ivanov (Mda) Diquigiovanni–Androni
2007Anthony Charteau (Fra) Crédit Agricole
2006David George (RSA) South Africa (national team)
2005Ryan Cox (RSA) Barloworld
2004Fredy González (Col) Colombia–Selle Italia
2003Tom Danielson (USA) Saturn Cycling Team
2002Hernán Darío Muñoz (Col) Colombia–Selle Italia
2001Paolo Lanfranchi (Ita) Mapei–Quick-Step
2000Chris Horner (USA) Mercury Cycling Team
1999Paolo Lanfranchi (Ita) Mapei–Quick-Step
1998Gabriele Missaglia (Ita) Mapei–Bricobi
1997Luca Scinto (Ita) MG Maglificio–Technogym
1996Damian McDonald (Aus) Giant–AIS

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews