Trek-Segafredo win Hammer Sprint, Sky to start Chase in pole position

Trek-Segafredo earned the biggest points haul on the second day of racing at the Hammer Series after an aggressive battle on the newly-named Tom Dumoulin Limburg Sportzone circuit. Team Sky, following up a strong showing in the Hammer Climb with another solid performance in Saturday's Sprint, will start Sunday's Chase in pole position.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
2Lotto Soudal60.9
3Cannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team59.6
4Team Sky50.9
5Nippo - Vini Fantini40.4
6Team LottoNL-Jumbo35.4
7Team Sunweb30
8Bahrain-Merida Pro Cycling Team26.5
9Quick-Step Floors24.3
11UAE Team Emirates19.9
12Movistar Team16.7
13BMC Racing Team11
14Team Roompot-Nederlandse Loterij10
15Caja Rural-Seguros RGA6.6
16Israel Cycling Academy5.6
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Chase start order
1Team Sky
2Team Sunweb
3Nippo - Vini Fantini
4Lotto Soudal
5Movistar Team
6Cannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1