Cosnefroy wins Grand Prix Cycliste la Marseillaise

Benoit Cosnefroy (Ag2R La Mondiale)
Benoit Cosnefroy (Ag2R La Mondiale) (Image credit: Getty Images)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Benoit Cosnefroy (Fra) Ag2R La Mondiale 3:49:51
2Valentin Madouas (Fra) Groupama - Fdj
3Tom Devriendt (Bel) Circus - Wanty Gobert
4Jesus Herrada (Spa) Cofidis
5Edward Planckaert (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise 0:00:17
6Clement Venturini (Fra) Ag2R La Mondiale
7Damien Touze (Fra) Cofidis
8Anthony Turgis (Fra) Total Direct Energie
9Edvald Boasson Hagen (Nor) Ntt Pro Cycling Team
10Anthony Maldonado (Fra) St Michel - Auber 93
11Quentin Jauregui (Fra) Ag2R La Mondiale
12Romain Hardy (Fra) Team Arkea - Samsic
13Kenneth Van Rooy (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise
14Mauro Finetto (Ita) Nippo Delko Provence
15Cyril Barthe (Fra) B&B Hotels - Vital Concept
16Olivier Le Gac (Fra) Groupama - Fdj
17Kévin Geniets (Lux) Groupama - Fdj
18Dimitri Peyskens (Bel) Wallonie Bruxelles
19Julien El Fares (Fra) Nippo Delko Provence
20Xandro Meurisse (Bel) Circus - Wanty Gobert
21Lilian Calmejane (Fra) Total Direct Energie
22Roger Adria Oliveras (Spa) Equipo Kern Pharma
23Sebastian Schönberger (Aut) B&B Hotels - Vital Concept
24Laurens Huys (Bel) Wallonie Bruxelles
25Thibault Ferasse (Fra) Natura4Ever - Roubaix - Lille Metropole
26Aime De Gendt (Bel) Circus - Wanty Gobert
27Maxime Bouet (Fra) Team Arkea - Samsic
28François Bidard (Fra) Ag2R La Mondiale
29Romain Combaud (Fra) Nippo Delko Provence
30Julien Antomarchi (Fra) Natura4Ever - Roubaix - Lille Metropole
31Jonathan Hivert (Fra) Total Direct Energie
32Anthony Delaplace (Fra) Team Arkea - Samsic
33Mikael Cherel (Fra) Ag2R La Mondiale
34Daniel Alejandro Mendez Noreña (Col) Equipo Kern Pharma
35Marti Marquez Roman (Spa) Equipo Kern Pharma
36Anthony Perez (Fra) Cofidis
37Nicolas Edet (Fra) Cofidis 0:00:24
38Jose Herrada (Spa) Cofidis
39Alexandre Geniez (Fra) Ag2R La Mondiale
40Romain Le Roux (Fra) Team Arkea - Samsic 0:00:42
41Samy Aurignac (Fra) Cambodia Cycling Academy 0:01:10
42Michael Valgren Hundahl (Den) Ntt Pro Cycling Team 0:01:15
43Jan Bakelants (Bel) 0:03:37
44Adrien Guillonnet (Fra) St Michel - Auber 93 0:05:02
45Jeremy Bellicaud (Fra) Circus - Wanty Gobert
46Lindsay De Vylder (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise
47Lucas De Rossi (Fra) Nippo Delko Provence
48Morné Van Niekerk (RSA) St Michel - Auber 93 0:05:33
49Michael Gogl (Aut) Ntt Pro Cycling Team
50Mathieu Burgaudeau (Fra) Total Direct Energie 0:05:56
51Arnaud Courteille (Fra) B&B Hotels - Vital Concept
52Thomas Boudat (Fra) Team Arkea - Samsic
53Matthieu Ladagnous (Fra) Groupama - Fdj
54Pierre Idjouadiene (Fra) Natura4Ever - Roubaix - Lille Metropole
55Luc Wirtgen (Lux) Wallonie Bruxelles
56Pieter Vanspeybrouck (Bel) Circus - Wanty Gobert
57Kenny Molly (Bel) Wallonie Bruxelles
58Jordi Warlop (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise
59Alessandro Fedeli (Ita) Nippo Delko Provence
60Alexys Brunel (Fra) Groupama - Fdj
61Flavien Maurelet (Fra) St Michel - Auber 93
62Robbe Ghys (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise
63Eliot Lietaer (Bel) Wallonie Bruxelles
64Thimo Willems (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise 0:08:44
65Antoine Duchesne (Can) Groupama - Fdj
66Tom Dernies (Bel) Natura4Ever - Roubaix - Lille Metropole
67Clément Russo (Fra) Team Arkea - Samsic
68Paul Ourselin (Fra) Total Direct Energie
69Ibon Ruiz Sedano (Spa) Equipo Kern Pharma
70Florian Dumourier (Fra) Cambodia Cycling Academy
71Alan Riou (Fra) Team Arkea - Samsic
72Maxime Cam (Fra) B&B Hotels - Vital Concept
73Julien Vermote (Bel) Cofidis
74Baptiste Constantin (Fra) St Michel - Auber 93
75Baptiste Bleier (Fra) St Michel - Auber 93
76Andreas Nielsen (Den) Ntt Pro Cycling Team
77Ben O'Connor (Aus) Ntt Pro Cycling Team
78Jérémy Leveau (Fra) Natura4Ever - Roubaix - Lille Metropole
79Maximilien Picoux (Bel) Natura4Ever - Roubaix - Lille Metropole
80Léo Vincent (Fra) Groupama - Fdj
81Louis Louvet (Fra) St Michel - Auber 93
82Dimitri Claeys (Bel) Cofidis
83Sean De Bie (Bel) Wallonie Bruxelles
84Julien Mortier (Bel) Wallonie Bruxelles
85Samuel Leroux (Fra) Natura4Ever - Roubaix - Lille Metropole
86Jerome Cousin (Fra) Total Direct Energie 0:08:49
87Harry Tanfield (GBr) Ag2R La Mondiale 0:08:50
DNFSasha Weemaes (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise
DNFFlorian Hudry (Fra) Cambodia Cycling Academy
DNFJay Robert Thomson (RSA) Ntt Pro Cycling Team
DNFGabriel Muller (Fra) Cambodia Cycling Academy
DNFPascal Bousquet (Fra) Cambodia Cycling Academy
DNFChih Hao Tu (Tpe) Equipo Kern Pharma
DNFMartin Bouzas Rey (Spa) Equipo Kern Pharma
DNFFrancisco Galvan Fernandez (Spa) Equipo Kern Pharma
DNFJasper De Plus (Bel) Circus - Wanty Gobert
DNFArthur Vichot (Fra) B&B Hotels - Vital Concept
DNFKris Boeckmans (Bel) B&B Hotels - Vital Concept
DNFLuca Mozzato (Ita) B&B Hotels - Vital Concept
DNFRémy Rochas (Fra) Nippo Delko Provence
DNFMarlon Gaillard (Fra) Total Direct Energie
DNFAntoine Berlin (Mon) Cambodia Cycling Academy
DNFJosé Gonçalves (Por) Nippo Delko Provence

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews