Marianne Vos wins sixth Dutch cyclo-cross title

Marianne Vos continued her impressive return to cyclo-cross by clinching the Dutch title on Sunday, becoming national champion for a sixth time.


Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Marianne Vos (Rabo Liv Women Cycling Team)
2Lucinda Brand (Rabo Liv Women Cycling Team)
3Sophie De Boer (Parkhotel Valkenburg Continental Team)
4Maud Kaptheijns (Steylaerts-Verona)
5Thalita de Jong
6Geerte Hoeke
7Denise Betsema
8Monique Van De Ree (Lares Waowdeales)
9Veerle Goossens
10Mascha Mulder
11Bianca Van Den Hoek
12Reza Ravenstijn-Hormes
13Laura Krans
14Lyan Rensen
15Pauliena Rooijakkers
16Lana Verberne
17Laura Gorter
18Elleke Claessen
19Ingeborg Bremmers
20Judith Van Maanen

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews