Summerhill continues Derby City Cup winning streak

Danny Summerhill repeated as winner in the Derby City Cup, taking out the second day of racing in Louisville by out-sprinting Ben Berden (Raleigh-Clement). Cameron Dodge was third.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Daniel Summerhill (USA) K-Edge Felt Cyclocross1:01:01
2Ben Berden (Bel) Raleigh/ClementRow 1 - Cell 2
3Cameron Dodge (USA)0:00:10
4James Driscoll (USA) Raleigh/Clement0:00:17
5Logan Owen (USA) California Giant Cycling0:00:23
6Curtis White (USA) Cannondale Cyclocrossworld0:00:40
7Adam Craig (USA) Giant Factory Off-Road0:01:05
8Dan Timmerman (USA)0:01:14
9Kerry Werner (USA) BMC Project Dirt0:01:20
10Cody Kaiser (USA)0:01:22
11Troy Wells (USA)0:01:28
12Jeremy Durrin (USA)0:01:39
13Justin Lindine (USA)0:01:57
14Travis Livermon (USA) Team SmartStop p/b Moun0:02:09
15Yannick Eckmann (USA) California Giant Berry Farms/Sp0:02:29
16Anthony Clark (USA)0:02:31
17Ryan Knapp (USA)Row 16 - Cell 2
18Andrew Dillman (USA)0:02:39
19Robert Marion (USA)0:02:45
20Zach McDonald (USA) KCCX Elite Cyclocross Team p/b0:03:02
21Carl Decker (USA)0:03:07
22Benjamin Sonntag (Ger) Clif Bar0:03:16
23Tobin Ortenblad (USA) California Giant Berry Farms/Sp0:03:45
24Lewis Gaffney (USA)0:04:03
25Joachim Parbo (Den) Challenge Tires0:04:19
26Byron Rice (USA) Clemmons Bicycle Racing0:04:52
27Joseph Maloney (USA) KS Energy Services / Team Wisco0:05:04
28Ryan Woodall (USA)0:05:12
29Andrew Reardon (USA) Sophisticated Living/Bobs Red M0:05:14
30Scott Smith (USA) JAM Fund / NCC0:05:41
31Alex Ryan (USA) Mock Orange Bikes Pro CX0:06:45
32Tanner Hurst (USA)0:07:27
33Travis Monroe (USA) Vertical Earth0:07:31
34Gunnar Bergey (USA)- 1 lap
35Trent Blackburn (USA) Mock Orange Bikes Pro CXRow 34 - Cell 2
36Zachary Carlson (USA) Matrix/RBMRow 35 - Cell 2
37Craig Wohlschlaeger (USA)Row 36 - Cell 2
38John Francisco (USA) Papa John's Racing TeamRow 37 - Cell 2
39Anders Nystrom (USA)Row 38 - Cell 2
40Adam Finck (USA)- 2 laps
41Vance Fletcher (USA)Row 40 - Cell 2
42Raymond Smith (USA) Clarksville Schwinn powered byRow 41 - Cell 2
43Zach Bender (USA) Cycle-Smart Elite TeamRow 42 - Cell 2
44Ryan Ramirez (USA)- 3 laps
DNFAllen Krughoff (USA)Row 44 - Cell 2
DNFShawn Milne (USA) Boulder Cycle Sport/YogaGloRow 45 - Cell 2
DNFHugo Robinson (GBr)Row 46 - Cell 2
DNFKevin Bradford-Parish (USA)Row 47 - Cell 2
DNFLuke Haley (USA) Red Zone CyclingRow 48 - Cell 2
DNFMark Shannon (USA) SeasuckerRow 49 - Cell 2
DNFElliott Baring (USA) Reality Bikes AmbassadorRow 50 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1