Skip to main content

Parra earns Colombian cross country title

Full Results

Elite men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Fabio Hernando Castaneda Monsalve (Col)2:04:24
2Hector Leonardo Paez Leon (Col)0:01:51
3Luis Anderson Mejia Sanchez (Col)0:03:51
4Hector Rivero (Col)0:05:46
5Diego Arias (Col)0:06:46
6Jhon Jairo Botero Salazar (Col)0:11:35
7Víctor Alvarez (Col)0:26:16
8Juan Rodríguez (Col)0:30:05
9Leandro Rodríguez (Col)0:31:37
10Oscar Florez (Col)

Elite women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Angela Carolina Parra Sierra1:41:11
2Viviana Andrea Maya Tabares0:03:25
3Flor Marina Delgadillo Ruiz0:11:29
4Diana Peñuela0:15:10
5Olga Garcia0:17:31
6Floridia Lopez0:21:03

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1