Lorrenzo Manzin wins Classica Comunitat Valenciana

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Lorrenzo Manzin (Fra) Total Direct Energie 2:13:05
2Mikel Aristi Gardoki (Spa) Euskaltel-Euskadi
3Amaury Capiot (Bel) Team Arkea-Samsic
4Enrique Sanz Unzue (Spa) Equipo Kern Pharma
5David Gonzalez Lopez (Spa) Caja Rural-Seguros RGA
6Luca Pacioni (Ita) Eolo-Kometa Cycling Team
7Mikel Alonso Flores (Spa) Euskaltel-Euskadi
8Filippo Fiorelli (Ita) Bardiani CSF Faizane'
9Rory Townsend (Irl) Canyon DHB Sungod
10Juan Jose Lobato Del Valle (Spa) Euskaltel-Euskadi
11Clément Russo (Fra) Team Arkea-Samsic
12Mattia Frapporti (Ita) Eolo-Kometa Cycling Team
13Oscar Pelegri Ferrandis (Spa) Electro Hiper Europa
14Markus Pajur (Est) Team Arkea-Samsic
15Umberto Marengo (Ita) Bardiani CSF Faizane'
16Daniel Savini (Ita) Bardiani CSF Faizane'
17Davide Gabburo (Ita) Bardiani CSF Faizane'
18Adrien Petit (Fra) Total Direct Energie
19Antonio Jesus Soto Guirao (Spa) Euskaltel-Euskadi
20Geoffrey Soupe (Fra) Total Direct Energie
21Christopher Lawless (GBr) Total Direct Energie
22Juan Ayuso Pesquera (Spa) Team Colpack Ballan
23Jetse Bol (Ned) Burgos-BH
24Roger Adria Oliveras (Spa) Equipo Kern Pharma
25Urko Berrade Fernandez (Spa) Equipo Kern Pharma
26Samuele Zoccarato (Ita) Bardiani CSF Faizane'
27Marti Marquez Roman (Spa) Equipo Kern Pharma
28Antonio Angulo Sampedro (Spa) Euskaltel-Euskadi
29Julen Irizar Laskurain (Spa) Euskaltel-Euskadi
30Francisco Galvan Fernandez (Spa) Equipo Kern Pharma
31Jon Barrenetxea Golzarri (Spa) Caja Rural-Seguros RGA
32Sergio Roman Martin Galan (Spa) Caja Rural-Seguros RGA
33Thibault Guernalec (Fra) Team Arkea-Samsic
34Unai Iribar Jauregi (Spa)
35Gerard Armillas Pubill (Spa) Electro Hiper Europa
36Gianni Marchand (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
37Filippo Zana (Ita) Bardiani CSF Faizane'
38David Martin Romero (Spa) 0:00:07
39Miguel Angel Ballesteros Canovas (Spa) Electro Hiper Europa
40Kevin Ledanois (Fra) Team Arkea-Samsic
41Joan Bou Company (Spa) Euskaltel-Euskadi 0:00:11
42Raul Garcia Pierna (Spa) Equipo Kern Pharma
43Cristian Rodriguez Martin (Spa) Total Direct Energie
44Xabier Isasa Larrañaga (Spa)
45Reece Wood (GBr) Canyon DHB Sungod
46Elie Gesbert (Fra) Team Arkea-Samsic
47Jonathan Lastra Martinez (Spa) Caja Rural-Seguros RGA
48Oier Lazkano Lopez (Spa) Caja Rural-Seguros RGA
49Aritz Bagües Kalparsoro (Spa) Caja Rural-Seguros RGA
50Diego Rubio Hernandez (Spa) Burgos-BH 0:00:15
51Giovanni Visconti (Ita) Bardiani CSF Faizane' 0:00:16
52Alessandro Fancellu (Ita) Eolo-Kometa Cycling Team 0:00:19
53Davide Bais (Ita) Eolo-Kometa Cycling Team
54Romain Hardy (Fra) Team Arkea-Samsic 0:00:23
55Francesco Gavazzi (Ita) Eolo-Kometa Cycling Team 0:00:30
56Samuele Rivi (Ita) Eolo-Kometa Cycling Team
57Hector Saez Benito (Spa) Caja Rural-Seguros RGA 0:00:47
58Victor De La Parte (Spa) Total Direct Energie 0:00:48
59Jaime Castrillo Zapater (Spa) Equipo Kern Pharma 0:05:02
60Eugenio Sanchez Lopez (Spa)
61Mateu Estelrich Cabanellas (Spa) Electro Hiper Europa
62Carlos Canal Blanco (Spa) Burgos-BH
63Jose Manuel Gutierrez Revuelta (Spa) Gios
64Maximilian Stedman (GBr) Canyon DHB Sungod
65Marcos Jurado Rodriguez (Spa) Electro Hiper Europa
66Lennert Teugels (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
67Edward Ravasi (Ita) Eolo-Kometa Cycling Team
68Callum Macleod (GBr) Canyon DHB Sungod
69Brent Van De Kerkhove (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex 0:10:42
70Julien Van Den Brande (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
71Jacob Relaes (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
72Dávid D. Kovács (Hun) Electro Hiper Europa 0:16:04
73Juan Eugenio Belandria Marquina (Ven) Gios
74Gil D´Heygere (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
75Florian Maitre (Fra) Total Direct Energie
76Jose Bruzual (Ven) Gios
77Matvey Nikitin (Kaz) Vino-Astana Motors
78Mario Aparicio Muñoz (Spa) Burgos-BH
79Euan Macleod (GBr) Canyon DHB Sungod 0:17:15
80Pablo Garcia Frances (Spa)
81Jatniel Jose Figueroa Gutierrez (Ven) Gios
82Gabriel Muller (Fra) Burgos-BH
83Angel Fuentes Paniego (Spa) Burgos-BH
84Iogan Shtein (Kaz) Vino-Astana Motors 0:17:29
85Damien Clayton (GBr) Canyon DHB Sungod 0:18:55
86Manuel Peñalver Aniorte (Spa) Burgos-BH
87Alexandr Semenov (Kaz) Vino-Astana Motors 0:19:06
88Daniil Pronskiy (Kaz) Vino-Astana Motors
89Daniil Marukhin (Kaz) Vino-Astana Motors
90Igor Chzhan (Kaz) Vino-Astana Motors
91Erlend Sor Reime (Nor) Gios 0:20:51
92Fernando Lopes Gonzalez (Spa) Gios
DNFElias Van Breussegem (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
DNFGrigoriy Shtein (Kaz) Vino-Astana Motors
DNFByron Munton (RSA) Electro Hiper Europa

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews