Chrono des Nations past winners

Past Winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
2014Sylvain Chavanel (Fra) IAM Cycling
2013Tony Martin (Ger) Omega Pharma-Quick Step
2012Tony Martin (Ger) Omega Pharma-Quick Step
2011Tony Martin (Ger) HTC-Highroad
2010David Millar (GBr) Garmin-Transitions
2009Alexandre Vinokourov (Kaz Astana
2008Stef Clement (Ned) Bouygues Télécom
2007László Bodrogi (Hun) Crédit Agricole
2006Raivis Belohvošciks (Lat) C.B. Immobiliare–Universal Caffè
2005Ondrej Sosenka (Cze) Acqua & Sapone-Adria Mobil
2004Bert Roesems (Bel) Relax-Bodysol
2003Michael Rich (Ger) Gerolsteiner
2002Michael Rich (Ger) Gerolsteiner
2001Jean Nuttli (Sui) Phonak
2000Jean Nuttli (Sui) Phonak
1999Serhiy Honchar (Ukr) Vini Caldirola
1998Serhiy Honchar (Ukr) Cantina Tollo-Alexia Alluminio
1997Serhiy Honchar (Ukr) Aki-Safi
1996Chris Boardman (GBr) GAN
1995Pascal Lance (Fra) GAN
1994Pascal Lance (Fra) GAN
1993Chris Boardman (GBr) GAN
1992Arturas Kasputis (Ltu) Postobón-Manzana
1991Jan Karlsson (Swe) Acceptcard Pro Cycling
1990Jan Karlsson (Swe) Acceptcard Pro Cycling
1989Marco Jeletich (Ned)
1988Pascal Lance (Fra) Toshiba-Look
1987Pascal Lance (Fra) Toshiba-La Vie Claire
1986Franck Petiteau (Fra)
1985Bernard Richard (Fra) Mercier
1984Patrice Esnault (Fra) Skil-Sem
1983Dave Akam (GBr) Athletic Club de Boulogne-Billancourt
1982Gary Dowdell (GBr) Wolber Spidel

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews