Antoshina wins Chrono des Nations

Tatiana Antoshina (Russian Federation)

Tatiana Antoshina (Russian Federation) (Image credit: Tim de Waele)

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Tatiana Antoshina (Rus)0:28:44
2Anna Solovey (Ukr)0:00:16
3Ann-Sofie Duyck (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen - Pro - Duo0:00:17
4Amber Neben (USA) BePink-La Classica0:00:26
5Olena Pavlukhina (Aze) BTC City Ljubljana0:00:47
6Emma Pooley (GBr)0:00:56
7Ashleigh Moolman-Pasio (Rsa) Bigla Pro Cycling Team0:00:59
8Hayley Simmonds (GBr)0:01:01
9Cecilie Gotaas Johnsen (Nor) Hitec Products0:01:17
10Edwige Pitel (Fra) S.C. Michela Fanini Rox0:01:21
11Sari Saarelainen (Fin)0:01:33
12Martina Ritter (Aut) BTC City Ljubljana0:01:35
13Aude Biannic (Fra) Poitou-Charentes.Futuroscope.860:01:43
14Lija Laizane (Lat) Aromitalia - Vaiano0:02:13
15Daiva Tuslaite (Ltu) Inpa Sottoli Giusfredi0:02:20
16Anna Sanchis Chafer (Esp) Wiggle Honda Pro Cycling0:02:23
17Julie Leth (Den) Hitec Products0:02:25
18Dana Rožlapa (Lat)Row 17 - Cell 2
19Vittoria Bussi (Ita) Servetto Footon0:02:45
20Marjolaine Bazin (Fra)0:02:50
21Séverine Eraud (Fra) Poitou-Charentes.Futuroscope.86Row 20 - Cell 2
22Thérésa Hoebanckx (Fra)0:02:53
23Larissa Drysdale (Ned)0:02:57
24Fanny Zambon (Fra)0:03:08
25Hélène Gérard (Fra)0:03:46
26Lourdes Oyarbide Jimenez (Esp) Bizkaia-Durango0:03:52
27Aurore Verhoeven (Fra) Lointek0:04:09
28Fanny Le Huitouze (Fra)0:04:24
29Pauline Verhoeven (Fra)0:04:59
30Mélanie Labeyrie (Fra)0:05:14
31Oceane Tessier (Fra)0:05:21
32Anaelle Menet (Fra)0:05:35
33Laure De Witte (Fra)0:06:07
34Mélanie Brin (Fra)0:06:55
35Muriel Rideau (Fra)0:07:00

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews