Campenaerts wins Belgium time trial title

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Victor Campenaerts (Bel) Team Lotto Nl-Jumbo0:46:18
2Yves Lampaert (Bel) Etixx - Quickstep0:00:03
3Ben Hermans (Bel) BMC Racing Team0:00:12
4Thomas De Gendt (Bel) Lotto - Soudal0:00:57
5Sep Vanmarcke (Bel) Team Lotto Nl-Jumbo0:01:17
6Sean De Bie (Bel) Lotto - Soudal0:01:19
7Laurens De Plus (Bel) Etixx - Quickstep0:01:38
8Frederik Frison (Bel) Lotto - Soudal0:01:39
9Julien Vermote (Bel) Etixx - Quickstep0:01:50
10Gaetan Bille (Bel) Wanty-Groupe Gobert0:01:58
11Philippe Gilbert (Bel) BMC Racing Team0:02:23
12Boris Dron (Bel) Wanty-Groupe GobertRow 11 - Cell 2
13Guillaume Van Keirsbulck (Bel) Etixx - Quickstep0:02:57
14Sander Armee (Bel) Lotto - SoudalRow 13 - Cell 2
15Stef Van Zummeren (Bel) Verandas Willems Cycling Team0:03:21
16Joeri Calleeuw (Bel) Verandas Willems Cycling Team0:03:22
17Jens Wallays (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen - Baloise0:03:31
18Laurent Vanden Bak (Bel) Leopard Development Team0:03:34
19Jonathan Dufrasne (Bel) Wallonie Bruxelles0:04:19
20Antoine Warnier (Bel) Wallonie Bruxelles0:04:20
21Rob Peeters (Bel) Crelan-Vastgoedservice0:04:28
22Frederik Veuchelen (Bel) Wanty-Groupe Gobert0:05:06
23Benjamin Verraes (Bel) Cibel-Cebon0:05:10
24Jonas Rickaert (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen - Baloise0:05:12
25Ruben Pols (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen - Baloise0:06:21

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews