Driscoll wins final day at Jingle Cross

Hyde second, Page third


#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1James Driscoll (USA) Raleigh Clement1:02:56 
2Stephen Hyde (USA) Cannondale P/B Cyclocrossworld.0:00:23 
3Jonathan Page (USA) Fuji0:00:49 
4Troy Wells (USA) Team Clif Bar0:02:07 
5Todd Wells (USA) Specialized0:02:22 
6Dan Timmerman (USA) Stan'S Notubes Elite Cx0:02:41 
7Kerry Werner (USA) Raliegh Clement0:02:42 
8Tobin Ortenblad (USA) California Giant / Specialized0:03:29 
9Allen Krughoff (USA) Noosa Pro Cyclocross Team0:03:49 
10Brian Matter (USA) Momentum Endurance Coaching0:04:18 
11Adam Craig (USA) Giant Factory Off-Road Team0:04:31 
12Cody Kaiser (USA) Langetwins / Specialized0:05:06 
13Casey Hildebrandt (USA) The Underground Project0:05:18 
14Benjamin Sonntag (Ger) Team Clif Bar0:06:12 
15Isaac Neff (USA) 5Nines/Motorless Motion Bicycle0:06:58 
16Robert Marion (USA) American Classic Pro Cx Team0:07:23 
17Brannan Fix (USA) Alpha Bicycle Co.-Vista Subaru0:08:10 
18Spencer Whittier (USA) Privateer Cyclocross Chattanoog0:08:20 
19Tristan Schouten (USA) Rolf Prima/Atitude Sports0:08:36 
20Jake Wells (USA) Stan'S Notubes Elite Cx0:09:01 
21Carl Decker (USA) Giant0:09:11 
22Kolben Preble (USA) Clif Bar Development Cross Team-1 
23Andrew Loaiza (USA) Thump Cycling P/B Turin  
24Braden Kappius (USA) Team Clif Bar  
25Travis Braun (USA) Revolution Cycles Madison  
26Matthew Allen (USA) Lgr/ Tonka Cycle And Ski  
27Connor Dilger (USA) Above And Beyond Cancer P/B Sch  
28Abe Goorskey (USA) American Classic Pro Cx Team-2 
29Jim Gentes (USA) Buy-Cell.Com-3 
30John Thompson (USA) Mt. Borah Epic Team  
DNFClayton Otto (USA) Lindenwood University  

Related Articles

Back to top