Anna Turvey wins women's Irish national time trial title

Eve McCrystal and Lydia Gurley complete podium

Full Results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Anna Turvey (Irl)0:54:28 
2Eve Mccrystal (Irl)0:03:20 
3Lydia Gurley (Irl)0:03:44 
4Eileen Burns (Irl)0:04:10 
5Lauren Creamer (Irl) Podium Ambition Pro Cycling p/b Club La Santa0:05:21 
6Ciara Lyons (Irl)0:05:25 
7Joanne Regan (Irl)0:07:45 
8Karen Hull (Irl)0:09:52 
9Aishling Barry (Irl)0:10:17 
10Emily Anne Doyle (Irl)0:12:36 
Back to top