Nash claims back-to-back Derby City Cup wins

Lloyd and Mani complete podium

Katerina Nash (Luna) made it two from two in the Derby City Cup, taking out the victory on Sunday over Rachel Lloyd, with Caroline Mani (Raleigh-Clement) in third.

It was Nash's fourth straight victory since beginning her cyclo-cross season. She won two rounds of the Cincy3 cyclo-cross races, but, as a Czech citizen, was not eligible to start in the third day, which was the Pan American championships.

Full Results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Katerina Nash (Cze) Luna Pro Team0:45:55 
2Rachel Lloyd (USA)0:00:15 
3Caroline Mani (Fra) Raleigh / Clement0:00:38 
4Nicole Duke (USA) Marin/SPY0:00:46 
5Courtenay McFadden (USA)0:00:47 
6Arley Kemmerer (USA)0:01:04 
7Kaitlin Antonneau (USA) Cannondale Cyclocrossworld0:01:15 
8Crystal Anthony (USA)0:01:39 
9Ellen Noble (USA)0:01:41 
10Meredith Miller (USA)0:01:55 
11Sunny Gilbert (USA)0:02:03 
12Erica Zaveta (USA) Raleigh/Clement0:02:13 
13Amanda Miller (USA)0:02:36 
14Emily Kachorek (USA)0:02:57 
15BethAnn Orton (USA)0:03:09 
16Jessica Cutler (USA) bikesport racing team0:03:25 
17Carolina GomezVillafane (Arg)0:03:31 
18Rebecca Fahringer (USA)0:03:46 
19Allison Arensman (USA)0:03:51 
20Melissa Barker (USA)0:04:01 
21Hannah Arensman (USA)0:04:09 
22Meghan Korol (USA)0:04:39 
23Kristen Kelsey (USA)0:04:50 
24Christina Gokey-Smith (USA)0:04:54 
25Rebecca Blatt (USA) Van Dessel Factory Team0:05:13 
26Emma Swartz (USA) Team Wheel & Sprocket0:05:23 
27Rebecca Gross (USA) Vanderkitten CX (VKCX)0:05:37 
28Ally Stacher (USA) UCI WPT: Specialized-lululemon0:05:44 
29Katherine Shields (USA) Hearts Racing Club0:05:45 
30Ellen Sherrill (USA) Rock Lobster Cyclocross0:06:08 
31Katherine Santos (USA) Red Zone Cycling0:06:44 
32Sierra Siebenlist (USA) Scarlet Fire presented by Matth0:06:51 
33Emily Shields (USA) Hearts Racing Club0:08:55 
34Shera Clark (USA) Clarksville Schwinn powered by  
DNFVictoria Steen (USA)  
DNFJenna Blandford (USA)  
DNSGabriella Durrin (GBr)  

Related Articles

Back to top