TechPowered By

More tech

Canadian Road Championships 2013

Date range:
June 20-23, 2013

June 23, Elite Men Criterium: St-Georges 45km

Naud and Perron crowned national criterium champions

Cycling News
June 24, 2013, 1:25 BST,
June 24, 2013, 2:37 BST

U23 rider first to the line in combined race


# Rider Name (Country) Team Result
1 Pierrick Naud* (Équipe cycliste Garneau-Quebecor) 1:02:01  
2 Jean Sébastien Perron (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery)    
3 Nic Hamilton (Jelly Belly p/b Kenda Riders)    
4 Ryan Aitcheson* (Team Ontario)    
5 Ryan Anderson (Optum-Kelly Benefit Strategies)    
6 Derrick St John (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery) 0:00:04  
7 William Blackburn (Medique p/b Silber Investments) 0:00:08  
8 Zachary Bell (Champion System Pro Cycling)    
9 Ed Veal (RealDeal/Gears p/b Fieldgate) 0:00:19  
10 Simon Lambert-Lemay (Équipe cycliste Garneau-Quebecor)    
11 Jeff Schiller (Jet Fuel / Norco)    
12 Adam De Vos* (Trek Red Truck Racing Team)    
13 Elliott Doyle* (Équipe du Québec)    
14 Benjamin Perry* (Team Ontario)    
15 Stephen Keeping (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery)    
16 Etienne Moreau* (Team Ontario)    
17 Felix Cote Bouvette* (Équipe cycliste EKOÏ-DeVinci)    
18 Brandon Spencer* (Mt.Borah/Minerva Design P/B Basso)    
19 Kristofer Dahl* (H&R Block)    
20 Olivier Delaney* (Medique p/b Silber Investments)    
21 Marsh Cooper (Optum-Kelly Benefit Strategies)    
22 Travis Samuel* (Jet Fuel / Norco)    
23 Jean-Michel Lachance (Predator Repair) 0:00:26  
24 Garrett Mcleod (H&R Block) 0:00:53  
DNF Aaron Schooler (H&R Block)    
DNF Alexander Cataford* (Équipe cycliste Garneau-Quebecor)    
DNF Antoine Matteau (Équipe cycliste EKOÏ-DeVinci)    
DNF Anton Varabei (Jet Fuel / Norco)    
DNF Atilla Avsar (Team Whistler)    
DNF Ben Chaddock (Team Smart Stop p/b Mountain Khakis)    
DNF Benjamin Chartrand* (Medique p/b Silber Investments)    
DNF Brandon Etzl* (Team Ontario)    
DNF Braydon Bourne* (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery)    
DNF Casey Roth (Ride With Rendall)    
DNF Chris Freeland (Jet Fuel / Norco)    
DNF Chris Prendergast* (Team Manitoba)    
DNF Cody Canning (Trek Red Truck Racing Team)    
DNF Conor O'Brien* (Indépendant)    
DNF Curtis Dearden (Russ Hay's / Accent Inns)    
DNF David Onsow* (Medique p/b Silber Investments)    
DNF Drew Steeves* (Indépendant)    
DNF Émile Jean* (Équipe cycliste EKOÏ-DeVinci)    
DNF Étienne Samson (Norco Bicycles/Premier Tech)    
DNF Frederic Cossette* (Équipe cycliste EKOÏ-DeVinci)    
DNF Frédéric Ebacher* (Medique p/b Silber Investments)    
DNF Geoffroy Dussault (Équipe cycliste Garneau-Quebecor)    
DNF James Piccoli* (Équipe du Québec)    
DNF James Lucas Bent (Jet Fuel / Norco)    
DNF Jean-François Racine (Équipe cycliste Garneau-Quebecor)    
DNF Jean-Samuel Deshaies* (Équipe cycliste EKOÏ-DeVinci)    
DNF Jordan Brochu* (Équipe du Québec)    
DNF Kevin Massicotte* (Team Ontario)    
DNF Kiernan Orange* (Ride With Rendall)    
DNF Kyle Buckosky* (H&R Block)    
DNF Luke Koolman* (Russ Hay's / Accent Inns)    
DNF Matteo Dal-Cin* (Team Ontario)    
DNF Maxime Le Pluart (Norco Bicycles/Premier Tech)    
DNF Nicolas Masbourian* (Medique p/b Silber Investments)    
DNF Nigel Ellsay* (Cycling BC)    
DNF Rémi Pelletier-Roy (Équipe cycliste Garneau-Quebecor)    
DNF Robert Hargrove (Indépendant)    
DNF Robert Ralph* (Medique p/b Silber Investments)    
DNF Robin Clegg (H&R Block)    
DNF Ryan MacDonald* (H&R Block)    
DNF Samuel Gosselin-Simard (Norco Bicycles/Premier Tech)    
DNF Samuel Gagnon* (Équipe cycliste EKOÏ-DeVinci)    
DNF Scott Loong (Medique p/b Silber Investments)    
DNF Simon-Pierre Gauthier* (Équipe cycliste Garneau-Quebecor)    
DNF Will Routley (Accent Jobs-Wanty)    
DNF William Goodfellow (Guru)    
DNF Yohan Patry* (Équipe cycliste EKOÏ-DeVinci)    
DNF Yuri Hrycaj (Jet Fuel l/ Norco)    
DNS Ryan Roth (Champion System Pro Cycling)    
DNS Bruno Langlois (Équipe cycliste Garneau-Quebecor)    
DNS Charly Vives (Trek-Fiera)    
DNS Chris Gruber (Wheels of Bloor)    
DNS David Fugère* (Norco Bicycles/Premier Tech)    
DNS Jean-Francois Girard* (BH- Lessard)    
DNS Jordan Cheyne* (Team Ontario)    
DNS Logan Cornel (Indépendant)    
DNS Maxime Vives (Trek-Fiera)    
DNS Michaël Dalterio* (Novo Nordisk)    
DNS Nicolas Courtemanche* (BH- Lessard)    
DNS Steven Murray (BH- Lessard)    
DNS Sylvan Adams    
DNS Thierry Laliberté (Fontino Mondello/Cycles Regis)    
DNS Michael Woods (Équipe cycliste Garneau-Quebecor)