Gustavo Veloso last man standing after race of attrition


Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Gustavo Veloso (Spa) OFM - Quinta da Lixa5:03:26
2Rui Sousa (Por) Efapel - Glassdrive0:00:01
3Daniel Silva (Por) Rádio Popular-Onda0:00:06
4Edgar Pinto (Por) LA Aluminios - AntarteRow 3 - Cell 2
5Alejandro Marque (Spa) OFM - Quinta da Lixa0:00:15
6Hernani Broco (Por) Efapel - GlassdriveRow 5 - Cell 2
7Virgilio Dos Santos (Por) Rádio Popular-Onda0:00:28
8Nuno Ribeiro (Por) Efapel - Glassdrive0:01:09
9Hugo De Matos (Por) LA Aluminios - Antarte0:01:11
10Marcel Wyss (Swi) IAM Cycling0:01:13
Swipe to scroll horizontally
General classification after stage 8
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Rui Sousa (Por) Efapel - Glassdrive39:11:58
2Gustavo Veloso (Spa) OFM - Quinta da Lixa0:00:06
3Hernani Broco (Por) Efapel - Glassdrive0:00:31
4Alejandro Marque (Spa) OFM - Quinta da Lixa0:00:38
5Daniel Silva (Por) Rádio Popular-Onda0:00:51
6Edgar Pinto (Por) LA Aluminios - Antarte0:00:52
7Virgilio Dos Santos (Por) Rádio Popular-Onda0:01:35
8Marcel Wyss (Swi) IAM Cycling0:02:02
9Nuno Ribeiro (Por) Efapel - Glassdrive0:02:39
10Vladislav Gorbunov (Kaz) Continental Team Astana0:04:55

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews