Puck Pieterse wins under-23 women European Cyclo-cross Championships

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Puck Pieterse (Ned) 0:40:56
2Kata Blanka Vas (Hun) 0:00:08
3Manon Bakker (Ned) 0:00:10
4Aniek Van Alphen (Ned) 0:00:23
5Shirin Van Anrooij (Ned) 0:00:44
6Fem Van Empel (Ned) 0:00:51
7Francesca Baroni (Ita)
8Sara Casasola (Ita)
9Anna Kay (GBr) 0:01:17
10Gaia Realini (Ita) 0:01:31
11Marion Norbert Riberolle (Fra) 0:01:40
12Inge Van Der Heijden (Ned) 0:01:48
13Josie Nelson (GBr) 0:01:59
14Lauriane Duraffourg (Fra) 0:02:08
15Susanne Meistrok (Ned) 0:02:40
16Harriet Harnden (GBr) 0:03:12
17Lara Krähemann (Swi) 0:03:35
18Tereza Vaníčková (Cze) 0:03:54
19Elizabeth Ungermanová (Cze) 0:04:25
20Sophie Thackray (GBr) 0:04:33
21Abbie Manley (GBr) 0:05:26
22Amy Perryman (GBr) 0:05:35

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews