Mora moves to front of men's endurance standings at UCI Track Champions League

The UCI Track Champions League resumed for round 2 at the Cido Arena in Panevėžys, Lithuania on Saturday. 

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Men's Scratch Race Final
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Sebastian Mora (Spain)
2Rhys Britton (Great Britain)
3Gavin Hoover (United States of America)
4Kelland O'Brien (Australia)
5Claudio Imhof (Switzerland)
6Michele Scartezzini (Italy)
7Alan Banaszek (Poland)
8Corbin Strong (New Zealand)
9Iuri Leitao (Portugal)
10Kazushige Kuboki (Japan)
11Ed Clancy (Great Britain)
12Aaron Gate (New Zealand)
13Roy Eefting (Netherlands)
14Jules Hesters (Belgium)
15Erik Martorell Haga (Spain)
16Rotem Tene (Israel)
17Yacine Chalel (Algeria)
DNSTuur Dens (Belgium)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Men's Elimination Race Final
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Sebastian Mora (Spain)
2Aaron Gate (New Zealand)
3Kelland O'Brien (Australia)
4Michele Scartezzini (Italy)
5Gavin Hoover (United States Of America)
6Kazushige Kuboki (Japan)
7Corbin Strong (New Zealand)
8Jules Hesters (Belgium)
9Iuri Leitao (Portugal)
10Roy Eefting (Netherlands)
11Rhys Britton (Great Britain)
12Rotem Tene (Israel)
13Claudio Imhof (Switzerland)
14Alan Banaszek (Poland)
15Erik Martorell Haga (Spain)
16Yacine Chalel (Algeria)
17Ed Clancy (Great Britain)
DNSTuur Dens (Belgium)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Men's Endurance Standings
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Sebastian Mora (Spain) 59
2Corbin Strong (New Zealand) 57
3Gavin Hoover (United States Of America) 53
4Iuri Leitao (Portugal) 44
5Aaron Gate (New Zealand) 41
6Kelland O'Brien (Australia) 40
7Rhys Britton (Great Britain) 38
8Kazushige Kuboki (Japan) 32
9Michele Scartezzini (Italy) 30
10Roy Eefting (Netherlands) 29
11Alan Banaszek (Poland) 27
12Jules Hesters (Belgium) 17
13Erik Martorell Haga (Spain) 17
14Claudio Imhof (Switzerland) 14
15Rotem Tene (Israel) 9
16Ed Clancy (Great Britain) 6
17Yacine Chalel (Algeria) 6
18Tuur Dens (Belgium) 5

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Kirsten Frattini
Deputy Editor

Kirsten Frattini is the Deputy Editor of Cyclingnews, overseeing the global racing content plan.

Kirsten has a background in Kinesiology and Health Science. She has been involved in cycling from the community and grassroots level to professional cycling's biggest races, reporting on the WorldTour, Spring Classics, Tours de France, World Championships and Olympic Games.

She began her sports journalism career with Cyclingnews as a North American Correspondent in 2006. In 2018, Kirsten became Women's Editor – overseeing the content strategy, race coverage and growth of women's professional cycling – before becoming Deputy Editor in 2023.

Latest on Cyclingnews