Kuhn takes U23 win in Bern

Kevin Kuhn
(Image credit: Getty Images Sport)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Kevin Kuhn (Swi) 0:49:11
2Ryan Kamp (Ned) 0:00:06
3Loris Rouiller (Swi) 0:00:26
4Antoine Benoist (Fra) 0:00:35
5Ben Turner (GBr) 0:00:40
6Gerben Kuypers (Bel) 0:00:41
7Timo Kielich (Bel)
8Toon Vandebosch (Bel) 0:01:19
9Thomas Mein (GBr) 0:01:27
10Niels Vandeputte (Bel) 0:01:28
11Mickael Crispin (Fra) 0:01:29
12Andreas Goeman (Bel) 0:01:59
13Pim Ronhaar (Ned) 0:02:00
14Kyle Agterberg (Ned) 0:02:13
15Valentin Remondet (Fra) 0:02:14
16Josef Jelenek (Cze) 0:02:15
17Tim Van Dijke (Ned) 0:02:16
18Ivan Feijoo Alberte (Spa) 0:02:31
19Theo Thomas (Fra) 0:02:51
20Luke Verburg (Ned) 0:03:00
21Antonio Folcarelli (Ita) 0:03:03
22Jan Sommer (Swi) 0:03:04
23Davide Toneatti (Ita) 0:03:14
24Ben Tulett (GBr) 0:03:31
25Bart Artz (Ned) 0:03:44
26Quentin Navarro (Fra) 0:03:51
27Tomas Kopecky (Cze) 0:04:19
28Luca Schatti (Swi) 0:04:27
29Felix Stehli (Swi) 0:04:30
30Tom Lindner (Ger) 0:04:39
31Joris Delbove (Fra) 0:04:40
32Eric Lethi (Swi) 0:04:44
33Federico Ceolin (Ita) 0:04:55
34Jakub Riman (Cze) 0:05:15
35Matteo Oberteicher (Ger) 0:05:20
36Pascal Temke (Ger) 0:05:23
37Loes Dufaux (Swi) 0:05:44
38Simon Vanicek (Cze) 0:07:14
39Robert Hula (Cze)
40Marino Meyer (Swi)
41Nicolas Conod (Swi)
42David Kaufmann (Swi)
43Lars Heiniger (Swi)
44Simon Maillefer (Swi)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews