Sweeck wins Trek Cup C2

Laurens Sweeck
Laurens Sweeck (Pauwels Sauzen-Vastgoedservice) in action during the 60th SP Middelkerke Noordzee Cross 2019 (Image credit: Getty Images Sport)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Laurens Sweeck (Bel) 0:58:48
2Nicolas Cleppe (Bel) 0:00:11
3Felipe Orts Lloret (Spa) 0:00:18
4Steve Chainel (Fra) 0:00:36
5Corne Van Kessel (Ned) 0:01:06
6Stephen Hyde (USA) 0:01:11
7Thijs Aerts (Bel) 0:01:34
8Kevin Suarez Fernandez (Spa) 0:01:42
9Kevin Kuhn (Swi) 0:01:52
10Stan Godrie (Ned) 0:02:04
11Kerry Werner (USA) 0:02:52
12Michael Van den Ham (Can) 0:03:00
13Sieben Wouters (Ned) 0:03:12
14Andrew Dillman (USA) 0:03:36
15Lukas Winterberg (Swi) 0:03:56
16Tobin Ortenblad (USA) 0:04:10
17Danick Vandale (Can) 0:04:22
18Brian Matter (USA) 0:04:43
19Alex Morton (USA) 3 laps
20Nicholas Lando (USA)
21Brannan Fix (USA)
22Joseph Schmalz (USA)
23Andrew Giniat (USA)
24Ross Ellwood (USA)
25Kevin Bradford-parish (USA)
26Rory Jack (USA)Row 25 - Cell 2
27Tyler Cloutier (USA) 4 laps
28Dylan Postier (USA)5 laps
29Cameron Jette (Can)
30Jeremy Bloyd-peshkin (USA)
31Mark Myles (USA) 6 laps
32Frederick Junge (USA)
33David Reyes (USA)
34Jacob Huizenga (USA)
35Kurt Penno (Can)
36Isaac Neff (USA)
37Philipp Heigl (Aut) 7 laps
38Tyler Stein (USA)
39Daniel Fitzgibbons (USA)
40Arthur Moran (USA) 8 laps
41Jim Maddock (USA)
DNFMaik Van der Heijden (Ned)
DNFDiether Sweeck (Bel)
DNFTom Meeusen (Bel)
DNFTyler Reynolds (USA)
DNFBenjamin Senkerik (USA)
DNSLander Loockx (Bel)
DNSScott Funston (USA)
DNSMichael Stearns (USA)
DNSCole House (USA)
DNSKevin Ellsworth (USA)
DNSAdam Saban (USA)
DNSByrne Dobrient (USA)
DNSChristian Ricci (Can)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews