Neff wins Trek Cup C2 ahead of Honsinger

Jolanda Neff
Jolanda Neff (Image credit: Getty Images Sport)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Jolanda Neff (Swi) 0:45:33
2Clara Honsinger (USA) 0:00:39
3Caroline Mani (Fra) 0:00:46
4Lucia Gonzalez Blanco (Spa) 0:00:56
5Ellen Van Loy (Bel) 0:01:01
6Jennifer Jackson (Can) 0:01:15
7Rebecca Fahringer (USA) 0:01:28
8Loes Sels (Bel) 0:01:33
9Samantha Runnels (USA) 0:01:41
10Raylyn Nuss (USA) 0:02:08
11Courtenay Mcfadden (USA) 0:02:25
12Sunny Gilbert (USA) 0:02:44
13Caroline Nolan (USA) 0:02:53
14Ruby West (Can) 0:02:58
15Marthe Truyen (Bel) 0:03:01
16Ellen Noble (USA) 0:03:14
17Caitlin Bernstein (USA) 0:03:17
18Erin Feldhausen (USA) 0:03:57
19Nadja Heigl (Aut) 0:04:12
20Erica Zaveta (USA) 0:04:23
21Megan Barr (USA) 0:04:35
22Regina Legge (USA) 0:04:45
23Natalie Redmond (Aus) 0:04:54
24Sarah Sturm (USA) 0:05:03
25Nicole Bradbury (Can) 0:05:07
26Emily Payonk (USA) 0:05:14
27Corey Coogan Cisek (USA) 0:05:23
28Elizabeth Sheldon (USA) 0:05:27
29Holly Lavesser (USA) 0:05:40
30Rebecca Gross (USA) 0:06:11
31Sydney Guagliardo (USA) 0:06:15
32Anna Megale (USA) 0:06:35
33April Beard (USA) 0:06:45
34Maria Larkin (Irl) 0:07:02
35Molly Clark-oien (USA) 0:07:07
36Caitlin Neuman (USA) 0:07:25
37Turner Ramsay (USA)
38Dana Gilligan (Can)
39Risa Hustad (USA)
40Katelyn Walcroft (Can)
41Lindsay Knight (USA)
DNFKaitlin Keough (USA)
DNFShannon Mallory (USA)
DNFAlexandra Campbellforte (USA)
DNSEvie Richards (GBr)
DNSMonique Van de Ree (Ned)
DNSSkylar Bovine (USA)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews