Fortin wins women's contest in Battenkill

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Veronique Fortin3:00:38
2Crystal Anthony (LadiesFirst Racing)0:00:44
3Alizee Brien (specialized-mazda-sgc)Row 2 - Cell 2
4Marti Shea (Destination Cycling)0:00:45
5Evelyne Blouin (Real Deal Racing / La Bicicletta)0:02:59
6Kathleen Billington (Vanderkitten-Focus)0:04:12
7Anne Donley (Boulder Orthopedic)0:04:13
8Melissa Ross (Team Kenda presented by Geargrinder)Row 7 - Cell 2
9Fabienne Gérard (CRCA/Eumaeus Asset Mgmt-Fuoriclasse)Row 8 - Cell 2
10Anne Marie Morrin (specialized-mazda-sgc)Row 9 - Cell 2
11Patty Buerkle (Edlow Int p/b Bike Beat)Row 10 - Cell 2
12Monika Sattler (XO Communications p/b Cisco)Row 11 - Cell 2
13Jessica Chong (Morgan Stanley Cycling Team)Row 12 - Cell 2
14Peggy LeGrand (US Military)Row 13 - Cell 2
15Laura Ralston (Team Kenda p/b Geargrinder)Row 14 - Cell 2
16Beth Ruiz (Farm Team Elite Women's Cycling)Row 15 - Cell 2
17Kathleen Lysakowski (Farm Team Elite Women's Cycling Team)Row 16 - Cell 2
18Kacy Wander (Farm Team Elite Women's Cycling)Row 17 - Cell 2
19Jennifer Martin (Team Kenda presented by Geargrinder)0:04:14
20Virginia Gautier (specialized-mazda-sgc)Row 19 - Cell 2
21Yuri Matsumoto (Wheelworks Racing)Row 20 - Cell 2
22Gabrielle Pilote Fortin (Équipe Dedaccai-hype)Row 21 - Cell 2
23Martha Buckley (Wheelworks Racing)0:04:16
24Jenny Ives (Farm Team Elite Women's Cycling)0:05:40
25Stephanie Skoreyko (Kallisto/Wheels of Oakville)Row 24 - Cell 2
26Silke Wunderwald (Team Kenda presented by Geargrinder)0:05:57
27Casey Kelly (MVP Health Care Cycling)0:06:39
28Sheila Vibert (Sunapee Racing Team)0:06:40
29Mary Zider (Colavita-EspnW Pro Cycling)Row 28 - Cell 2
30Cara Gillis (Team Kenda p/b Geargrinder)0:07:10
31Michelle Paiement (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery)0:07:11
32Sara Clafferty (ABRT)0:08:41
33Rosanne Van Dorn (Team Placid Planet)Row 32 - Cell 2
34Ruth Sherman (Corning/Notubes/Swan Cycles)0:08:42
35Robyn Passander (ZCC Zanes Cycles)0:08:43
36Kyleanne Hunter (XO Communications p/b Cisco)0:11:19
37Raquel Miller (CRCA/Houlihan-Lokey)0:11:20
38Erin Silliman (MVP Health Care Cycling)0:12:33
39Audrey Scott (Farm Team Elite Women's Cycling)0:12:39
40Clara Kelly (NEBC p/b Cycle Loft)0:16:09
41Mary Costelloe (Kutztown University)0:21:14
42Lauren De Crescenzo (Team Kenda p/b Geargrinder)0:25:42
43Sara Foster (Corning/No Tubes Race Team/Swan Cycles)Row 42 - Cell 2
44Mia Moore (Les Petites Victoires)0:25:43
45Anna McLoon0:25:45
46Thea Parent (Peanut Butter & Co Human Zoom)0:27:38
47Meredith Ehn (Farm Team Elite Women's Cycling)0:27:55
48Adriane Provost0:28:42
49Stacey Jensen (Team Kenda presented by Geargrinder)0:28:53
50Colleen Paine (Team Kenda p/b Geargrinder)0:33:34
51Kristine Church0:49:44
DNFLaurel Green (Peaks Coaching Group)Row 51 - Cell 2
DNFSarah Krzysiak (Farm Team Elite Women's Cycling)Row 52 - Cell 2
DNFKate Veronneau (Kutztown Cutters)Row 53 - Cell 2
DNFArley Kemmerer (MUD)Row 54 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews