Tour of Britain past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
2013Bradley Wiggins (GBr) Team Sky
2012Jonathan Tiernan-Locke (GBr) Endura* (DQ)
2011Lars Boom (Ned) Rabobank
2010Michael Albasini (Swi) HTC-Columbia
2009Edvald Boasson Hagen (Nor) Columbia-HTC
2008Geoffroy Lequatre (Fra) Agritubel
2007Romain Feillu (Fra) Agritubel
2006Martin Pedersen (Den) Team CSC
2005Nick Nuyens (Bel) Quick Step-Innergetic
2004Mauricio Ardila (Col) Chocolade Jacques


Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews