Skip to main content

Beuchat takes Tour de Jura

1Roger Beuchat (Swi) Team Stegcomputer - Neotel4:18:16
2Joël Frey (Swi)0:00:23
3Peter Kusztor (Hun) Atlas-Romer's Hausbäckerei
4Roger Devittori (Swi)
5Silvère Ackermann (Swi) Vorarlberg - Corratec0:01:21
6Pirmin Lang (Swi) Atlas-Romer's Hausbäckerei0:01:52
7Tobias Eggli (Swi) Nazionale Elettronica New Slot - Hadimec
8Sébastien Baldauf (Ger) Continental Team Milram
9Sebastien Gredy (Fra)
10Stefan Trafelet (Swi)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews