Tour de Taiwan past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2013Bernard Sulzberger (Aus) Drapac Cycling
2012Rhys Pollock (Aus) Drapac Cycling
2011Markus Eibegger (Aut) Tabriz Petrochemical Team
2010David McCann (Irl) Giant Asia Racing Team
2009Jezowski Krzysztof (Pol) Merida Europe Team
2008John Murphy (USA) Health Net Pro Cycling Team Presented by Maxxis
2007Shawn Milne (USA) Health Net Presented By Maxxis
2006Kirk O'Bee (USA) Health Net
2005Ahad Kazemisarai (IRI) Giant Asia Racing Team
2003Ghader Mizbani Iranagh (Iri) Giant Asia Racing

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews