Tour de l'Avenir: Tejada wins stage 7 summit finish


Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Harold Tejada (Col) Colombia2:52:32
2Mauri Vansevenant (Bel) BelgiumRow 1 - Cell 2
3Clément Champoussin (Fra) France0:00:18
4Sylvain Moniquet (Bel) Belgium0:00:35
5Samuele Battistella (Ita) Italy0:02:05
6Matteo Jorgenson (USA) USARow 5 - Cell 2
7Giovanni Aleotti (Ita) ItalyRow 6 - Cell 2
8Ilan Van Wilder (Bel) BelgiumRow 7 - Cell 2
9Urko Berralde (Spa) SpainRow 8 - Cell 2
10Tobias Foss (Nor) NorwayRow 9 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
General classification after stage 7
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Mauri Vansevenant (Bel) Belgium21:32:26
2Giovanni Aleotti (Ita) Italy0:00:45
3Tobias Foss (Nor) Norway0:00:50
4Samuele Battistella (Ita) Italy0:01:15
5Matteo Jorgenson (USA) USA0:01:19
6Ilan Van Wilder (Bel) Belgium0:01:45
7Clément Champoussin (Fra) France0:02:06
8Urko Berralde (Spa) Spain0:02:50
9Georg Zimmermann (Ger) Germany0:03:02
10Sylvain Moniquet (Bel) Belgium0:03:06
11Harold Tejada (Col) Colombia0:03:19

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews