Skip to main content

Marcotte wins Doylestown Criterium

Full Results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Eric Marcotte (Team SmartStop)2:12:16
2Bradon Feemary (Astellas Cycling Team)
3Eric Young (Optum p/b Kelly Benefits Strategies)
4David Guttenplan (Isagenix / SeaSucker / Guttenplan Coaching)
5Colin Strickland (Elbowz Racing)
6Zach Allison (Elevate Elite Cycling)
7Pierre Moncorge (Team Bliz-Merida)
8Alejandro Padilla (Guatemala National Team)
9Evan Murphy (Lupus Racing Team)
10Matthew Jeannes (Lupus Racing Team)
11Robin Carpenter (Hincapie Raing Team)
12Bryan Lewis (Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite Team)
13Fabio Calabria (Champion Systems - Stan's NoTubes)
14Connor Brown (Gateway Harley Davidson /Trek Cycling Team)
15Alberto Covarrubias (Elevate Elite Cycling)
16Miguel Byron (Hincapie Raing Team)
17Bradley Neagos (Battley Harley Davidson)
18George Simpson (GS CIAO Cycling)
19Griffin Easter (Airgas-Safeway Cycling Team)
20Alexander Gaidis (Gateway Harley Davidson /Trek Cycling Team)
21Stephen Bassett (Hagens Berman U23 Cycling Team)
22Corey Davis (Isagenix / SeaSucker / Guttenplan Coaching)0:00:09
23Jordan Chenye (Ride with Rendall p/b Biemme)0:00:12
24Brecht Dhaene (Astellas Cycling Team)
25Dorian Monterroso (Guatemala National Team)0:00:15
26Nicholas Torraca (Elevate Elite Cycling)
27Stefan Rothe (Elbowz Racing)
28Charles Huff (Optum p/b Kelly Benefits Strategies)
29Stephen Kuzy (Battley Harley Davidson)
30Kai Wiggins (CCB Racing)
31Juan Pimente (Champion Systems - Stan's NoTubes)
32Tom Zirbel (Optum p/b Kelly Benefits Strategies)
33Dennis Ramirez (Gateway Harley Davidson /Trek Cycling Team)
34Hendrik Pineda (Equipe Transports Lacombe/Devinci)
35Johan Svensson (Team Bliz-Merida)0:00:23
36David Williams (Jamis Hagens Berman p/b Sutter Home)0:00:26
37Ed Veal (Ride with Rendall p/b Biemme)
38Jesse Anthony (Optum p/b Kelly Benefits Strategies)0:00:34
39Oliver Flautt (Lupus Racing Team)
40Brett Wachtendorf (Amore & Vita - USA Racing)0:00:43
41James Piccoli (Equipe Transports Lacombe/Devinci)
42Micah Engle (Gateway Harley Davidson /Trek Cycling Team)
43Andrew Clemence (Champion Systems - Stan's NoTubes)
44Matti Manninen (Team Bliz-Merida)0:00:47
45Barry Miller (Team Bliz-Merida)
46Alexis Cartier (Equipe Transports Lacombe/Devinci)
47Thomas Solhaday (Optum p/b Kelly Benefits Strategies)0:00:53
48David Dawson (Team Skyline)0:00:55
49Brendan Mclauglin (CCB Racing)0:00:57
50Stephen Leece (Jamis Hagens Berman p/b Sutter Home)0:01:01
51Shane Kline (Team SmartStop)0:01:03
52Guillame Nelessen (EC Devo Cycling)0:01:08
53Taylor Pearman (Berks Regional Cycling)0:01:10
54Nicola Dal Santo (Amore & Vita - USA Racing)0:01:27
55Greg Capella (Isagenix / SeaSucker / Guttenplan Coaching)0:01:36
56Kevin Gottlieb (Airgas-Safeway Cycling Team)0:01:41
57Chris Horner (Airgas-Safeway Cycling Team)
58Scott Zwizanski (Optum p/b Kelly Benefits Strategies)0:02:11
59Bryan Gomez (Champion Systems - Stan's NoTubes)
60Dan Gardner (Astellas Cycling Team)0:02:28
61Joseph Schmalz (Hincapie Raing Team)0:02:39
62Alfredo Ajpacaja (Guatemala National Team)0:03:00
63Luis Romero Amaran (Jamis Hagens Berman p/b Sutter Home)0:03:10
64Tim Rugg (Ride with Rendall p/b Biemme)
DNFManuel Rodas (Guatemala National Team)
DNFJulio Padilla (Guatemala National Team)
DNFConnor Mccutcheon (Airgas-Safeway Cycling Team)
DNFGerardo Medina (Airgas-Safeway Cycling Team)
DNFJustin Mauch (Airgas-Safeway Cycling Team)
DNFJake Silverberg (Astellas Cycling Team)
DNFCortlan Brown (Astellas Cycling Team)
DNFClay Murfet (Astellas Cycling Team)
DNFToms Skujins (Hincapie Raing Team)
DNFOscar Clark (Hincapie Raing Team)
DNFDacal Brais (Team Novo Nordisk Development)
DNFEmanuel Mini (Team Novo Nordisk Development)
DNFUmberto Poli (Team Novo Nordisk Development)
DNFQuentin Valognes (Team Novo Nordisk Development)
DNFZvonimir Jelinic (Team Novo Nordisk Development)
DNFHampus Anderberg (Team Bliz-Merida)
DNFNikolai Tefre Lunder (Team Bliz-Merida)
DNFDrew Christopher (Champion Systems - Stan's NoTubes)
DNFZachary Carlson (Champion Systems - Stan's NoTubes)
DNFWinston David (Lupus Racing Team)
DNFKyle Murphy (Lupus Racing Team)
DNFJohn Delong (Berks Regional Cycling)
DNFWilliam Cooper (Berks Regional Cycling)
DNFMichael Reidenbach (Berks Regional Cycling)
DNFSean Gardner (Berks Regional Cycling)
DNFRyan Rapolas (Berks Regional Cycling)
DNFLoris Paoli (Amore & Vita - USA Racing)
DNFShane Braley (Amore & Vita - USA Racing)
DNFJoe Petrowski (Battley Harley Davidson)
DNFMarcos Lazzarotto (Battley Harley Davidson)
DNFCory Small (CCB Racing)
DNFBrendan Mccormack (CCB Racing)
DNFJosh Yeaton (GS CIAO Cycling)
DNFIan Holt (GS CIAO Cycling)
DNFTrevor Connor (GS CIAO Cycling)
DNFAlan Royek (EC Devo Cycling)
DNFThomas Barnett (EC Devo Cycling)
DNFChris Meecham (EC Devo Cycling)
DNFIan Whaley (EC Devo Cycling)
DNFWilliam Elliston (EC Devo Cycling)
DNFMichael Sheehan (Elbowz Racing)
DNFKevin Girkins (Elbowz Racing)
DNFTony Gabriel Baca (Elbowz Racing)
DNFLogan Hutchings (Elevate Elite Cycling)
DNFJacob Arnold (Elevate Elite Cycling)
DNFKyle Boorsma (Equipe Transports Lacombe/Devinci)
DNFBenoit Boulay (Equipe Transports Lacombe/Devinci)
DNFIsaiah Newkirk (Gateway Harley Davidson /Trek Cycling Team)
DNFNeilson Powless (Hagens Berman U23 Cycling Team)
DNFNoah Granigan (Hagens Berman U23 Cycling Team)
DNFSean Bennett (Hagens Berman U23 Cycling Team)
DNFAndrew Dahlheim (Isagenix / SeaSucker / Guttenplan Coaching)
DNFAndrew Seitz (Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite Team)
DNFBenjamin Fogle (Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite Team)
DNFChristopher Jones (Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite Team)
DNFCurtis Winsor (Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite Team)
DNFDominique Mayho (Ride with Rendall p/b Biemme)
DNFJustin Purificati (Ride with Rendall p/b Biemme)
DNFConor O'Brien (Ride with Rendall p/b Biemme)
DNFRyan Dewald (Team Skyline)
DNFWes Kline (Team Skyline)
DNFRobert Gutgesell (Jet Fuel Coffee Cycling Team)
DNFGlenn Ferreira (Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team)
DNFEran Preble (Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team)
DNFJames Peterman (Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team)
DNFTaylor Warren (Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team)
DNFMichael Chauner (Atomic Energy Squad)
DNFDaniel Jaramillo (Jamis Hagens Berman p/b Sutter Home)
DNFLouis De Rycke (Belgium National Team)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews