Van der Poel takes 30th win at Superprestige Hoogstraten

Mathieu van der Poel wins the 2019 UCI Cyclo-cross World Championships in Bogense

Mathieu van der Poel wins the 2019 UCI Cyclo-cross World Championships in Bogense (Image credit: Getty Images)

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Mathieu Van Der Poel (Ned) Corendon - Circus0:59:42
2Toon Aerts (Bel) Telenet Fidea Lions0:00:37
3Corne Van Kessel (Ned) Telenet Fidea Lions0:00:54
4Eli Iserbyt (Bel) Marlux - Bingoal0:00:58
5Thomas Pidcock (GBr) Tp Racing0:01:21
6Quinten Hermans (Bel) Telenet Fidea Lions0:01:35
7Lars Van Der Haar (Ned) Telenet Fidea Lions0:01:50
8Joris Nieuwenhuis (Ned)0:02:05
9Tom Meeusen (Bel) Corendon - CircusRow 8 - Cell 2
10Jens Adams (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Vastgoedservice0:02:24
11Ben Turner (GBr) Corendon - Circus0:02:25
12Michael Vanthourenhout (Bel) Marlux - Bingoal0:02:44
13Daan Soete (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Vastgoedservice0:02:47
14Vincent Baestaens (Bel)0:02:52
15Nicolas Cleppe (Bel) Telenet Fidea Lions0:03:05
16Felipe Orts Lloret (Spa) Delikia - Ginestar0:03:21
17Kevin Pauwels (Bel) Marlux - Bingoal0:03:29
18Dieter Vanthourenhout (Bel) Marlux - Bingoal0:03:41
19Jakob Dorigoni (Ita) Selle Italia - Guerciotti - Elite0:03:42
20Gioele Bertolini (Ita) Selle Italia - Guerciotti - Elite0:03:43
21Niels Vandeputte (Bel)0:03:56
22Thijs Aerts (Bel) Telenet Fidea Lions0:04:12
23Diether Sweeck (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Vastgoedservice0:04:32
24Toon Vandebosch (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Vastgoedservice0:04:54
25Sieben Wouters (Ned) Creafin Tüv Sud0:05:20
26Tomas Kopecký (Cze) Pauwels Sauzen - Vastgoedservice0:05:39
27Kenneth Van Compernolle (Bel)0:05:41
28Roel Van Der Stegen (Ned)0:05:59
29Michael Boroš (Cze) Creafin Tüv Sud0:06:09
30Michael Van Den Ham (Can) Garneau-Easton P/B Transitions Lifecare0:06:19
31Seppe Rombouts (Bel) Creafin Tüv Sud0:06:41
32Kerry Werner (USA)0:06:50
33Thomas Mein (GBr) Tarteletto - Isorex0:07:00
34Kelvin Bakx (Ned)-1 lap
35Loris Rouiller (Swi)-1 lap
36Gert Smets (Bel) Steylaerts - 777-1 lap
37Eric Thompson (USA)-2 laps
38Senne De Meyer (Bel)-2 laps
39Arne Vrachten (Bel) Tarteletto - Isorex-2 laps
40Thomas Verheyen (Bel)-2 laps
41Dolf Pemen (Bel)-2 laps
42Yelle Leaerts (Bel)-3 laps
43Andrew Juiliano (USA)-3 laps
44Niels Koyen (Bel)-3 laps
45Siebe Tormans (Bel)-4 laps
46Pieter Meelberghs (Bel)-4 laps
47Killian De Groodt (Bel)-4 laps
48Dylan Postier (USA) Garneau-Easton P/B Transitions Lifecare-4 laps
49Nicola Parenti (Ita)-4 laps
50Felix Paul (Ger)-5 laps
DNFLaurens Sweeck (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - VastgoedserviceRow 50 - Cell 2
DNFTim Merlier (Bel) Creafin Tüv SudRow 51 - Cell 2
DNFDavid Van Der Poel (Ned) Corendon - CircusRow 52 - Cell 2
DNFGianni Vermeersch (Bel) Steylaerts - 777Row 53 - Cell 2
DNFWietse Bosmans (Bel) Creafin Tüv SudRow 54 - Cell 2
DNFStan Godrie (Ned) Team CharlesRow 55 - Cell 2
DNFJim Aernouts (Bel) Telenet Fidea LionsRow 56 - Cell 2
DNFThomas Edhofer (Ger)Row 57 - Cell 2
DNFRyan Kamp (Ned) Marlux - BingoalRow 58 - Cell 2
DNFCameron Mason (GBr)Row 59 - Cell 2
DNFMarco Carozzo (Ita)Row 60 - Cell 2
DNFIsmael Esteban Aguero (Spa) Delikia - GinestarRow 61 - Cell 2
DNFYannick Peeters (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - VastgoedserviceRow 62 - Cell 2
DNFBerne Vankeirsbilck (Bel)Row 63 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews