Garcia wins Spanish time trial title

Mavi Garcia (Movistar Team)

Mavi Garcia (Movistar Team) (Image credit: Movistar Team)

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Margarita Victoria Garcia (Spa) Movistar Team Women0:28:42
2Eider Merino (Spa) Movistar Team Women0:00:17
3Alicia González (Spa) Movistar Team0:00:44
4Gloria Rodríguez (Spa) Movistar Team0:00:48
5Lourdes Oyarbide (Spa) Movistar Team Women0:00:51
6Sheyla Gutiérrez (Spa) Cylance Pro Cycling0:01:04
7Ane Santesteban (Spa) Ale Cipollini0:01:25
8Alba Teruel (Spa) Movistar Team Women0:01:38
9Sara Perez (Spa)0:01:45
10Ainara Elbusto (Spa)0:01:52
11Belén López (Spa)0:01:59
12Sara Martin (Spa) Sopela Women's Team0:02:10
13Yessica Perez (Spa) Bizkaia Durango-Euskadi Murias0:02:47
14Elena Perez (Spa)0:02:53
15Irene Usabiaga (Spa)0:03:01
16Iurani Blanco (Spa)Row 15 - Cell 2
17Ziortza Isasi (Spa) Sopela Women's Team0:03:03
18Sonia Bejarano (Spa)0:03:05
19Paula Diaz (Spa)0:03:09
20Irene Mendez (Spa)0:03:15
21Isabel Ferreres Navarro (Spa)0:03:18
22Sandra Alonso (Spa) Bizkaia Durango-Euskadi Murias0:03:28
23Paula Sanmartin (Spa) Servetto-Stradalli Cycle-Alurecycling0:03:48
24Isabel Martin (Spa)0:03:56
25Miriam Gardachal (Spa) Bizkaia Durango-Euskadi Murias0:04:01
26Pilar Nunez (Spa)0:04:34
27Paula Lanz (Spa)0:05:29
28Rosalia Ortiz (Spa) Servetto-Stradalli Cycle-Alurecycling0:05:45
29Lucia Fidalgo (Spa)0:06:07
30Elena Cuenca (Spa)0:06:49
31Sara Paternain (Spa)0:07:15
32Esther Villaret (Spa)0:07:26
33Marga Lopez (Spa)0:07:29
34Laura Rodriguez (Spa)0:08:22
35Rosa Varela (Spa)0:12:11

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews