Carla Oberholzer wins women's South African national road race

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Carla Oberholzer (RSA)3:42:23
2Maroesjka Matthee (RSA)0:03:33
3Lynette Burger (RSA)Row 2 - Cell 2
4Joanna Van De Winkel (RSA)Row 3 - Cell 2
5Sanet Coetzee (RSA)0:03:35
6Liezel Jordaan (RSA)Row 5 - Cell 2
7Heidi Dalton (RSA) Aromitalia Vaiano0:03:36
8Cashandra Slingerland (RSA)0:03:44
9Yzette Ann Oelofse (RSA)0:05:03
10Elmari De Wet (RSA)0:08:48
11Zanri Rossouw (RSA)0:16:06
12Claudia Anette Gnudi (RSA)0:18:41
13Lauren Cannon (RSA)0:18:44
14Zanele Tshoko (RSA)0:18:47

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews