Settimana Internazionale Coppi e Bartali past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2014Peter Kennaugh (GBr) Team Sky
2013Diego Ulissi (Ita) Lampre-Merida
2012Jan Barta (Cze) Team NetApp
2011Emanuele Sella (Ita) Androni Giocattoli
2010Ivan Santaromita (Ita) Liquigas-Doimo
2009Damiano Cunego (Ita) Lampre - N.G.C.
2008Cadel Evans (Aus) Silence - Lotto
2007Michele Scarponi (Ita) Acqua & Sapone-Caffè Mokambo
2006Damiano Cunego (Ita) Lampre-Fondital
2005Franco Pellizotti (Ita) Liquigas-Bianchi
2004Giuliano Figueras (Ita) Ceramiche Panaria-Margres
2003Mirko Celestino (Ita) Team Saeco
2002Francesco Casagrande (Ita) Fassa Bortolo
2001Ruslan Ivanov (Mda) Alessio

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews