Driscoll and Nauman win Resolution 'Cross Cup Day 2

Jamey Driscoll (Raleigh Clement) cornering

Jamey Driscoll (Raleigh Clement) cornering (Image credit: Dejan Smaic / SportifImages)

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1James Driscoll (USA) Raleigh Clement0:58:02
2Troy Wells (USA) Team CLIF BAR0:01:11
3Kevin Bradford-Parish (USA) SET/coaching Giro ScratchLabs0:01:41
4Allen Krughoff (USA) Noosa Pro Cyclocross0:02:04
5Justin Lindine (USA) Apex / NBX / Trek0:02:13
6Lance Haidet (USA) Raliegh Clement0:02:32
7Jeremy Durrin (USA) Neon Velo Cycling Team0:03:12
8Andrew Juiliano (USA) VOLER/HRS/ROCK LOBSTER0:03:39
9Cody Kaiser (USA) LangeTwins / Specialized0:04:13
10Chris Drummond (USA) SPCX p/b RK Black0:05:36
11Tristan Uhl (USA) Giant South0:06:23
12Josh Bauer (USA) Twin Six0:06:51
13Dylan Postier (USA) Evoke Racing0:06:55
14Skyler Mackey (USA) KCCX Elite Cyclocross Team0:07:57
15Nicholas Lemke (USA) Kona/HiFi/Anchor And Frame- 1 Lap
16John Purvis (USA) DSCCRow 15 - Cell 2
17Steve Tilford (USA) TradeWind Energy/Eriksen Bicycle- 2 Laps
18Tyler Cloutier (USA) Matrix/RBMRow 17 - Cell 2
19Rob Sandusky (USA) Matrix/RBMRow 18 - Cell 2
20Gerald Drummond (USA) Dickson Street Cycling Club- 3 Laps
21Mat Stephens (USA) Speedy Ace TrainingRow 20 - Cell 2
22Steven Williams (USA) RECYCLED CYCLES- 4 Laps
23Katriel Statman (USA) Bayou City RacingRow 22 - Cell 2
24Derrick Saunders (USA) Smooth OperatorRow 23 - Cell 2
25Andrew Reimann (USA) Cyclocross Magazine RacingRow 24 - Cell 2
26Timothy Cook (USA) Team Super Awesome!Row 25 - Cell 2
DNSJacob Lasley (USA) SPCX pb RK BlackRow 26 - Cell 2
DNSErik Tonkin (USA) Kona/Team S&MRow 27 - Cell 2
DNSPayson McElveen (USA) Competitive CyclistRow 28 - Cell 2
DNSNathan Phillips (USA) Mark it ZeroRow 29 - Cell 2
DNSPaul Bonds (USA) SPCX p/b R&K BlackRow 30 - Cell 2
DNSJim Gentes (USA) Buy-Cell.comRow 31 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Amanda Nauman (USA)0:49:12
2Sunny Gilbert (USA)0:00:20
3Courtenay McFadden (USA)0:00:55
4Rebecca Fahringer (USA)0:01:31
5Corey Coogan Cisek (USA)0:03:11
6Rebecca Blatt (USA)0:03:25
7Rebecca Gross (USA)0:03:50
8Christina Gokey-Smith (USA)0:04:13
9Emily Kachorek (USA)0:04:53
10Laura Winberry (USA)0:05:26
11Hannah Finchamp (USA)0:06:51
12Samantha Runnels (USA)0:07:47
13Catherine Moore (USA)0:08:03
14Heidi Wood (USA)0:08:04
15Therese Rhodes (Aus)0:08:16
16Fiona Dougherty (USA)- 1 Lap
17McCauley Smith (USA)- 2 Laps
DNFKathryn Cumming (USA)Row 17 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews