Nuss wins elite women's Pan-Am Cyclo-cross title

Raylyn Nuss (Steve Tilford Foundation Racing) rode solo across the line to win the elite women’s Pan-American Cyclo-cross Championship on Saturday in Garland, Texas. Canadian Ruby West, who captured the women’s U23 Pan-Am title in 2019, battled for a second place result. 

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Raylyn Nuss (USA) Steve Tilford Foundation Racing 52:44:00
2Ruby West (Can) Independent 0:53:27
3Caitlin Bernstein (USA) Easton Overland/ McGovern Cycles 0:53:33
4Hannah Arensman (USA) Sycamore Cycles 0:53:36
5Sunny Gilbert (USA) Blue Competition Cycles P/B Build 0:54:15
6Crystal Anthony (USA) Liv Racing Collective 0:54:27
7Emily Werner (USA) Emmy'S Sweets Pb Ken'S Bike Shop 0:54:47
8Erica Zaveta (USA) The Pony Shop P/B KPMG 0:55:39
9Lauren Stephens (USA) Team Tibco Silicon Valley Bank 0:57:14
10Sophie Russenberger (USA) Team S&M CX 0:57:37
11Anne Usher (USA) Fast Fun Nice P/B Wattie Ink 0:58:02
12Amanda Nauman (USA) Sdg - Monster Hydro 0:58:28
13Natalie Smith (USA) Ultra Violet 0:58:41
14Siobhan Kellyu (Can) Black Dog Racing 0:58:46
15Brenna Wrye-Simpson (USA) Team S&M CX 0:59:14
16Purshall Artison (USA) A Dugast USA

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1