Brunner powers to elite men's Pan-Am Cyclo-cross crown

Eric Brunner (Blue Competition Cycles p/b Build) won the elite men’s crown at the Pan-American Cyclo-cross championships in Garland, Texas on Saturday. The all-US podium was completed with Curtis White (Cannondale p/b in second and Kerry Werner (Kona Maxxis Shimano CX Team) in third. 

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Eric Brunnr (USA) Blue Competition Cycles p/b Build 1:01:04
2Curtis White (USA) Cannondale p/b 0:00:17
3Kerry Werner Jr. (USA) Kona Maxxis Shimano CX Team 0:00:41
4Scott McGill (USA) Aevolo 0:00:51
5 Lance Haidet (USA) L39ION of Los Angeles 0:01:03
6Gage Hecht (USA) Aevolo 0:01:25
7Cody Cupp (USA) Riders Inc
8Tobin Ortenblad (USA) Santa Cruz Bicycles 0:01:37
9Brannan Fix (USA) Fix Racing 0:01:44
10Caleb Swartz (USA) Giant/Neff Cycle Service 0:01:57
11Michael van den Ham (Can) Easton Giant CX 0:02:10
12Grant Ellwood (USA) 0:03:27
13Tyler Orschel (Can) Durham Shredders 0:03:38
14Casey Hildebrandt (USA) Donkey Label 0:04:04
15Malcolm Barton (Can) Durham Shredders 0:04:15
16Alexandre Vialle (Can) 0:04:23
17Ross Ellwood (USA) Alpha Bicycle Co. - Groove Silverthorne 0:04:29
18Brody Sanderson (Can) Awi p/b The Crank & Sprocket Bicycle Co. 0:04:39
19Jack Tanner (USA) Forever Endurance 0:04:47
20Cody Kaiser (USA) Langetwins / Specialized 0:05:00
21Tyler Cloutier (USA) TCCX 0:05:06
22Jonathan Anderson (USA) Uci Wt: J Moneyz Factory Racing 0:05:15
23Andrew Giniat (USA) The Pony Shop p/b KPMG 0:05:23
24Mark Myles (USA) Be Real Sports 0:05:29
25Josh Bauer (USA) Angry Catfish - Endura 0:05:35
26Finnegan O'Connor (USA) Comp Edge Racing 0:06:04
27Ben Frederick (USA) Ornot/Thesmallmonstersproject/Ritchey 0:06:30
28Rob Sandusky (USA) Torchy's Tacos/Bike Mart 0:06:49
29Nick Lando (USA) Competitive Edge Racing 0:07:26
30Terol Persell (USA)
31Felipe Nystrom (CRc) Costa Rica
DNFErik Tonkin (USA) Team S&M CX

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1