Ilias wins sprint to the line

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite men
1Periklis Ilias (Gre) Hellas National Team2:28:00
2Sergiy Rusenko (Ukr) ISD Cycling ClubRow 1 - Cell 2
3Dmytro Titarenko (Ukr) ISD Cycling ClubRow 2 - Cell 2
4Georgios Pattes-Toumanis (Gre) Hellas National Team0:01:27
5Marios Athanasiades (Cyp) Cyprus National Team0:04:04
6Bojan Djurdjic (Srb) Nat. Team Serbia0:06:28
7Alexios Kokovikas (Gre) Hellas National Team0:07:52
8Georgios Nikolaou (Gre) Hellas National Team0:09:03
9Vasileios Chortomaris (Gre) Machitis Serron0:19:15
10Ioannis Skordas (Gre) A.S. Proteas0:19:52
11Petros Tyrologos (Gre) A.S. Proteas0:22:15
12Timotheos Skettos (Cyp) Cyprus National Team0:24:50
13Alexandros Iordanidis (Gre) Machites Pefkon0:26:18
14Orestis,Konst. Tseris (Gre) A.O. Olympiakos0:28:55
15Ioannis Misailidis (Gre) A.S. Proteas0:29:23
16Kyriakos Papanastasiou (Cyp) Cyprus National Team0:33:13
17Nikolaos Andreopoulos (Gre) Rodilios0:37:48
18Christos Batalogiannis (Gre) P.A.S. Tr. Asklhpios0:39:35
19Ioannis Agtzidis (Gre) G.S. Iraklis0:43:40
20Kon/Nos Orfanoudakis (Gre) Talos Chanion0:54:12
21Christos Tsakalos (Gre) P.G.S. Larisas0:55:23
22Christos Vamvatiras-Nakos (Gre) P.G.S. Larisas0:56:54
23Charilaos Kalotychos (Gre) P.G.S. Larisas1:06:06
24Georgios Doxaras (Gre) P.G.S. Larisas1:27:54
25Konstantinos Dalavikas (Gre) P.G.S. Larisas1:44:20
DNFVasilis Adamou (Cyp) Cyprus National TeamRow 25 - Cell 2
DNFGeorgios Fattas (Cyp) Cyprus National TeamRow 26 - Cell 2
DNFKonstantinos Konstantinidis (Gre) IraklisRow 27 - Cell 2
DNFHalil Korkmaz (Tur) AksarayRow 28 - Cell 2
DNFIoannis-Georgios Polipathellis (Gre) P.S. Kronos NikeasRow 29 - Cell 2
DNFAnastasios Tsakalos (Gre) PanerythraikosRow 30 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite women
1Danai Stroumpouli (Gre) Kronos3:30:09
2Elina Sophocleous (Cyp) Cyprus National Team0:01:33
3Diakaki Eleni (Gre) Rodilios0:06:22
4Panagiota Papanikou (Gre) Asklipios0:46:35
5Despoina Tsesmetzidou (Gre) P.G.S. Larisas1:22:00
DNFFani Kapella (Gre) P.G.S. LarisasRow 5 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Junior men
1Michalis Kitis (Cyp) Cyprus National Team2:37:43
2Kyriacos Skettos (Cyp) Cyprus National Team0:03:49
3Nikolaos Tachopoulos (Gre) Hellas National Team0:09:33
4Panagiotis Vlachos (Gre) V.A.O.0:09:34
5Charoun Molla Amet Ali Oglou (Gre) O.P. Dramas Daidalos0:14:02
6Mirko Skandarski (Srb) Serbian National Team0:25:44
7Aleksa Maric (Srb) Nat. Team Serbia0:33:27
8Dimitrios Antoniadis (Gre) Machites Pefkon0:41:51
9Loukas Theodorou (Cyp) Cyprus National Team0:48:46
10Angelos Kyriacou (Cyp) Dopi1:15:49

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews