La Route de France past winners

Past Winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
2015Elisa Longo Borghini (Ita) Wiggle Honda
2014Claudia Häusler (Ger) Team Giant-Shimano
2013Linda Melanie Villumsen (NZl) Wiggle Honda
2012Evelyn Stevens (USA) Team Specialized-lululemon
2011Not held
2010Annemiek Van Vleuten (Ned) Nederland Bloeit
2009Kimberly Anderson (USA) Team Columbia-HTC
2008Luise Keller (Ger) Team Columbia Women
2007Amber Neben (USA) US National Team
2006Linda Villumsen Serup (Den) Buitenpoort-Flexpoint Teama

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews