Sam Bennett wins Irish road race title

Sam Bennett on the Dauphine podium after winning stage 3

Sam Bennett on the Dauphine podium after winning stage 3 (Image credit: Bettini Photo)


Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Sam Bennett (Irl) Bora HansgroheRow 0 - Cell 2
2Edward Dunbar (Irl) Team Ineos0:00:06
3Ryan Mullen (Irl) Trek Segafredo0:00:29
4Rory Townsend (Irl) Canyon dhb p/b Bloorh0:00:43
5Darragh O’Mahony (Irl) CC Nugent-sur-OiseRow 4 - Cell 2
6Conor Dunne (Irl) Israel Cycling AcademyRow 5 - Cell 2
7Mark Dowling (Irl) Unattached Leinster0:00:52
8Ben Healy (Irl) Wiggins Le Col0:00:57
9David Montgomery (Irl) Unattached Ulster0:02:34
10Matthew Teggart (Irl) Evo Pro Racing0:03:55
11Ronan McLaughlin (Irl) Morrissey-MIG-Pactimo0:04:06
12Darnell Moore (Irl) Team Caldwell Cycles0:04:17
13Christoph McGlinchey (Irl) Vitrus Pro Cycling0:04:23
14Mark Heaney (Irl) Asfra RTRow 13 - Cell 2
15Lindsay Watson (Irl) Powerhouse SportRow 14 - Cell 2
16Daire Feeley (Irl) Evo Pro Racing0:04:29
17Jody Wright (Irl) Phoenix CC0:06:32
18Dermot Trulock (Irl) Lucan CRC0:06:51
19Luke Smith (Irl) Bioracer-DHL-FRRow 18 - Cell 2
20Liam Curley (Irl) S3 VeloRevolutionRow 19 - Cell 2
21Aaron Kearney (Irl) Evo Pro RacingRow 20 - Cell 2
22Conor Lambert (Irl) Mysenlan BabocoRow 21 - Cell 2
23James Curry (Irl) Morrissey-MIG-PactimoRow 22 - Cell 2
24Dylan Corkery (Irl) Bioracer-DHL-FR0:07:07
25Angus Fyffe (Irl) Caldwell CyclesRow 24 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews