Alice Sharpe wins Irish national title


Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Alice Sharpe (Irl) World Cycling Centre2:56:58
2Imogen Cotter (Irl) S Bikes Bodhi CyclingRow 1 - Cell 2
3Katherine Smyth (Irl) Ballymena Road Club0:00:43
4Grace Young (Irl) Strata 3 VeloRevolution0:02:49
5Sharon Bird (Irl) Velo Cafe MagasinRow 4 - Cell 2
6Michelle Geoghegan (Irl) Illi-Bikes Cycling Team0:02:53
7Eileen Burns (Irl) Ballymena Road ClubRow 6 - Cell 2
8Lauren Creamer (Irl) Brotherton Cycles0:03:13
9Maria Claffey (Irl) UCD Cycling Club0:03:21
10Kelly Murphy (Irl) Storey Racing0:07:05
11Laura Campbell (Irl) Ballymena Road ClubRow 10 - Cell 2
12Leah Desmond (Irl) Bandon CCRow 11 - Cell 2
13Michelle McKinney (Irl) Galway Bay CCRow 12 - Cell 2
14Ellen McDermott (Irl) Team BoompodsRow 13 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews