Hammer Stavanger Sprint: Mitchelton-Scott take control

After dominating the opening Hammer Climb on Friday, Mitchelton-Scott won once again in the Hammer Sprint. Daryl Impey's efforts in an early break, combined with Lucas Hamilton once again getting out front in the closing stages of the race, saw the Australian squad in control of Hammer Stavanger all day.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Hammer Stavanger Sprint Results
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Mitchelton - Scott1057.6
2Team Sunweb983.7
3team Sky799.5
4BMC Racing Team623.4
5Quick - Step Floors476.2
6UAE Team Emirates419.7
7Nippo - Vini Fantini - Europa Ovini373.9
8Team Lotto NL - Jumbo358.3
9Lotto Soudal256.4
10Trek - Segafredo241.6
11EF Education First - Drapac P/B Cannondale193.3
12Israel Cycling Academy180.9
13Aqua Blue Sport45.8
14Caja Rural - Seguros RGA0.0

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1