Skip to main content

Powers takes double wins in Gloucester

Full Results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Jeremy Powers (USA) Aspire Racing1:04:45
2Curtis White (USA) Cannondale p/b Cyclocrossworld.com0:00:11
3Stephen Hyde (USA) Cannondale P/B Cyclocrossworld.com0:00:14
4Ryan Trebon (USA) Cannondale p/b Cyclocrossworld.com0:00:36
5James Driscoll (USA) Raleigh / Clement0:00:45
6Cameron Dodge (USA) Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies0:00:51
7Daniel Summerhill (USA) Maxxis-Shimano Pro Cyclocross team0:01:10
8Lukas Winterberg (Swi) DirtySox0:01:16
9Ben Berden (Bel) Wcup-Stoemper0:01:25
10Anthony Clark (USA) Squid Bikes
11Kerry Werner (USA) Raliegh Clement0:02:06
12Justin Lindine (USA) Apex / NBX / Trek0:02:23
13Travis Livermon (USA) Mock Orange Bikes Pro CX Team p/b VP Components0:02:53
14Raphaël Gagné (Can) Red Truck - Garneau p/b Easton Cycling0:02:56
15Tobin Ortenblad (USA) California Giant Berry Farms-Specialized0:03:14
16Ben Frederick (USA) beyondCX0:03:23
17Jack Kisseberth (USA) JAM/NCC/Vittoria0:03:36
18Evan McNeely (Can) Norco Factory Team0:03:44
19Robert Marion (USA) American Classic Pro CX Team0:03:46
20Jeremy Martin (Can) Louis Garneau0:03:48
21Derrick St John (Can) Silber Pro Cycling0:04:21
22Michael Van Den Ham (Can) Red Truck -- Garneau p/b Easton Cycling0:04:36
23Lance Haidet (USA) Raliegh Clement0:04:40
24Mark McConnell (Can) Hot Sauce Cycling Club0:04:49
25Cody Kaiser (USA) LangeTwins / Specialized0:05:03
26Marc-Andre Daigle (Can) Garneau-Quebec0:05:11
27Mike Garrigan (Can) Van Dessel/ Shimano/ Velocolour0:05:38
29Alex Ryan (USA) Champion System/Cannondale0:06:13
30Adam Myerson (USA) Cycle-Smart0:06:48
31Spencer Downing (USA) unattached0:07:32
33Gavin Haley (USA) Giant Factory Cyclocross Team
34Garry Millburn (Aus) Trek SRAM Champion System
35Merwin Davis (USA) pathfinder of wv
36Walton Brush (USA) Irt pro cycling
37Chris Field (USA) Essex County Velo
38Jeremy Russell (USA) Portland Titanium
39Charles Berhtram (USA) Team Cuppow
40Scott Smith (USA) JAM/NCC/Vittoria
41Michael Wissell (USA) B2C2/Boloco
42Matthew Sousa (USA) Cuppow/Geekhouse/B2C2
43Matt Surch (Can) Tekne Cycle Club
44Edouard Tougas (Can) ACQUISIO
45Benjamin Grenier (USA) Rancourt & Co. Cycling
46Gregory Whitney (USA) Arrow Racing
47Preston Buehrer (USA) B2C2 p/b Boloco
48Bradford Smith (USA) The Drifters
49Keith Garrison (USA) KING KOG
50Jean-Philippe Thibault-Roberge (Can) Trek Cyclocross Collective
51Dylan McNicholas (USA) POLARTEC
52Ford Murphy (USA) Joe's Garage CX p/b BikeReg
53Abe Goorskey (USA) American Classic Pro CX Team
54Brian Hughes (USA) Fast Splits Multisport
55Andrew Lysaght (USA) CUPPOW p/b B2C2
56Ian Schon (USA) Cuppow/Geekhouse/B2C2
57Jim Wood (USA) 333fab CX Factory Team
58Nicolas Catlin (USA) Sherpa
59Adam Sullivan (USA) Grinta! p/b Best Buddies Challenge
60Peter Bradshaw (USA)
61John Kniesly (USA) KING KOG
62Peter Macleod (USA) BARFLY
63Nicholas Keough (USA) Champion System p/b Keough Cyclocross
64Trever Kingsbury (USA) BOO Bicycles
65Kurt Belhumeur (USA)
66David Devine (USA) unattached
67Benjamin Coleman (USA) Pro Tested Gear
68Jesse Keough (USA) Foundation Cycling NYC
69Donald Snoop Jr (USA) Craft Factory Racing
70Daniel Hadley (USA) Semi Tough Cycling Club
71Alan Adams (USA) The Cycling House
72Andrew Reimann (USA) Cyclocross Magazine Racing
DNFColin Reuter (USA)
DNFDaniel Timmerman (USA) Stan's NoTubes Elite CX
DNFChristian Favata (USA) TRT BICYCLES
DNFHugo Robinson (USA) Neon Velo Cycling Team
DNFCory Small (USA) CCB Racing
DNFPeter Goguen (USA) RACE CF
DNFJesse Anthony (USA) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies
DNFSamuel Lear (USA) C3-Twenty20 Cycling Co.
DNFLuke Keough (USA) Maxxis-Shimano Pro Cyclocross Team

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1