Skip to main content

Powers wins opening day in Gloucester


#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Jeremy Powers Aspire Racing1:07:08
2Curtis White Cannondale p/b Cyclocrossworld.com0:00:14
3Stephen Hyde Cannondale P/B Cyclocrossworld.com0:00:36
4Jamey Driscoll Raleigh / Clement0:01:12
5Ryan Trebon Cannondale p/b Cyclocrossworld.com0:01:21
6Ben Berden Wcup-Stoemper0:01:45
7Lukas Winterberg DirtySox0:01:49
8Cameron Dodge Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strate0:01:55
9Tobin Ortenblad California Giant Berry Farms-Specia0:02:03
10Raphael Gagne Red Truck - Garneau p/b Easton Cycl0:02:11
11Anthony Clark Squid Bikes0:02:23
12Travis Livermon Mock Orange Bikes Pro CX Team p/b V0:02:54
13Scott Smith JAM/NCC/Vittoria0:03:19
14Daniel Summerhill Maxxis-Shimano Pro Cyclocross team0:03:43
15Dylan Mcnicholas POLARTEC0:03:47
16Hugo Robinson Neon Velo Cycling Team0:03:54
17Jesse Anthony Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies0:04:02
18Mark Mcconnell Hot Sauce Cycling Club0:04:07
19Garry Millburn Trek SRAM Champion System0:04:33
20Robert Marion American Classic Pro CX Team0:04:36
22Derrick St john Silber Pro Cycling0:04:40
23Adam Myerson Cycle-Smart0:04:46
24Ben Frederick beyondCX
25Michael Van den ham Red Truck -- Garneau p/b Easton Cyc0:04:53
26Lance Haidet Raliegh Clement0:05:24
27Cody Kaiser LangeTwins / Specialized0:05:51
29Alex Ryan Champion System/Cannondale
30Marc-andre Daigle Garneau-Quebec
31Jeremy Russell Portland Titanium
32William Johnson Deluxe/No.22/Cadence
33Spencer Downing unattached
34Daniel Timmerman Stan's NoTubes Elite CX
35Chris Field Essex County Velo
36Michael Wissell B2C2/Boloco
37Matthew Sousa Cuppow/Geekhouse/B2C2
38Thierry Laliberte Xprezo-Borsao Factory
39Jean-philippe Thibault-roberge Trek Cyclocross Collective
40Merwin Davis pathfinder of wv
41Colin Reuter
42Abe Goorskey American Classic Pro CX Team
43Andrew Loaiza Thump Cycling p/b Turin
44Edouard Tougas ACQUISIO
45Greg Whitney Arrow Racing
46Nicolas Catlin Sherpa
47Brian Hughes Fast Splits Multisport
48Ian Schon Cuppow/Geekhouse/B2C2
49Keith Garrison KING KOG
50Preston Buehrer B2C2 p/b Boloco
51Andrew Lysaght CUPPOW p/b B2C2
52Matt Surch Tekne Cycle Club
53Brad Smith The Drifters
54Peter Macleod BARFLY
55Gregg Griffo Team ROG
56Samuel Lear C3 - Twenty20 Cycling Co.
57Kurt Belhumeur
58Nicholas Keough Champion System p/b Keough Cyclocro
59David Devine unattached
60Michael Garrigan Van Dessel/ Shimano/ Velocolour
61Trever Kingsbury BOO Bicycles
62Ford Murphy Joe's Garage CX p/b BikeReg
63Andrew Reimann Cyclocross Magazine Racing
64Jeremy Brazeal Aetna-Expo Wheelmen
65Daniel Hadley Semi Tough Cycling Club
66Alan Adams The Cycling House
67Jim Wood 333fab CX Factory Team
68Cory Small CCB Racing
69Adam Sullivan Grinta! p/b Best Buddies Challenge
DNFLuke Keough Maxxis-Shimano Pro Cyclocross Team
DNFTyler Berliner NEXT-BMB
DNFJack Kisseberth JAM/NCC/Vittoria
DNFJustin Lindine Apex / NBX / Trek
DNFPeter Goguen RACE CF
DNFWalton Brush Irt pro cycling
DNFChristian Favata TRT BICYCLES
DNFKerry Werner Raliegh Clement
DNFJesse Keough Foundation Cycling NYC
DNFPeter Bradshaw
DNFJohn Kniesly KING KOG
DNFGavin Haley Giant Factory Cyclocross Team
DNFAdam St. germain NEXT-BMB
DNFCharles Berhtram Team Cuppow
DNFEvan Mcneely Norco Factory Team
DNFJeremy Martin Louis Garneau

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1